42 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Birthday Facial
Reviewed on 7 September 2014 by Charmaine Kazamula

Incredibly relaxing treatment and my skin felt amazing and really clean afterward. The therapist was very friendly and considerate and went out of her way to create an atmosphere of relaxation.

Review -Very Happy customer
Reviewed on 7 September 2014 by Marisa Van Graan

Have been visiting skin renewal Illovo for over a year and I am very happy customer. Best treatment and professional service. Love coming here.

Review -Love this branch and all they have done for me!
Reviewed on 14 September 2014 by Kimberley Bishop

Angie is extremely gentle and very attentive, always suggesting other ways to help improve the condition of my skin. The treatments are incredibly effective and my skin has improved considerably.

Review -Disappearing veins
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Adriana Weilbach

Angelique is always very friendly and efficient and gives confidence that she knows her treatment very well. She is very professional and a pleasure to have as a consultant. The branch is well appointed and an inviting environment.

Review -Awesome treatment
Reviewed on 26 September 2014 by Charmaine Kazamula

Angie has been treating my skin for a few years now and each treatment thus far has been awesome. Extremely friendly and good to my skin.

Review -​Jaw dropping or should I say “Raising”
Reviewed on 29 May 2015 by Amanda Grobler

The results of my mid-face Silhouette Soft Threads procedure was jaw dropping or should I say “raising”. There was some pain with the local anaesthetic but absolutely no pain thereafter. The Skin Renewal doctor made two tiny entrance and exit points of the 'threads' on each side of my mid-face and voila after 45 minutes I could see the immediate natural lift effect which just keeps on improving day by day. I am extremely pleased thank you!

Review -Ageing skin
Reviewed on 2 March 2015 by Liz Falconer

I recently consulted with a Skin Renewal doctor regarding my ageing skin. After examining me and analyzing my requirements, she explained her recommendations in layman terms, with sensitivity to any concerns I had. The treatment itself was a breeze. She inspires confidence, creating a relaxed environment, which makes the experience enjoyable. The doc is a very special doctor and I am delighted with the results and my treatment.

Review -Super Happy!!
Reviewed on 23 March 2015 by Mohaila Moletsane

I am super happy with my treatments, I see real results. Angelique has been super professional, and knowledgeable on all treatments and products. She really is good at making Carboxy seem painless. Does her job with a smile at all times.

Review -Facial with Angelique
Reviewed on 23 March 2015 by Loretta Hope

Angelique was amazing. The best facial ever. So enjoyed the massage, was a wonderful experience.

Review -Great advice and treatments
Reviewed on 25 February 2015 by Debbie Edery

I have been seeing the Skin Renewal doc for a while now for various different things and just love how she takes so much time, explains everything and makes one feel so special at the appointment - (never feel rushed). I trust her advice and treatments 100%.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter