42 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -People comment on how good my skin looks
Reviewed on 13 April 2015 by Michelle Davias

My battle with severe pigmentation has been for several years - I went to every doctor, dermatologist, plastic surgeon available to me. I have done Fraxel, to name a few, all these treatments would only cause slight improvement and then a month or two later it would come back in some way darker than it originally was. Doctor Allem has been my saving grace. I wish I came to her sooner, she is a power house of knowledge on all issues, specially relating to pigmentation and ageing. People comment on how nice my skin is looking and ask what I have done. I would only recommend Dr Allem and her branches. I cannot express my thanks to her enough.

Review -Excellent Experience every time
Reviewed on 16 March 2015 by M.C From Illovo

The doctor at Illovo is very patient, explains the procedure and makes you aware of your options so you can take an informed decision. She is very helpful and provides guidance on treatments offered by the Skin Renewal offices which I was not aware of. Very happy with my doctor.

Review -Interesting dermapen experience
Reviewed on 9 October 2015 by Khanyisa Chauke

So far it has been an interesting experience doing the dermapen alternating with the peel/laser genesis. Carmen has been quite gentle with me explaining to me the process and what I should expect, of which I really do appreciate.

Review -Excellent service, always flexible, professional
Reviewed on 16 November 2015 by D. S.

Excellent service, always flexible to adjust to my schedule, very professional, thorough, amazing attention to detail, deep knowledge of skin conditions & treatments, valuable advice on solutions/improvements. Overall great attention to client needs, Angelique is a true professional & expert in her area.

Review -My skin improved drastically!
Reviewed on 18 November 2015 by B. M.

With each treatment my skin improved drastically. My therapist Carmen explained every step so you knew exactly what was happening on your skin. Each visit is so pleasant and I look forward to each appointment.

Review -Excellent service!
Reviewed on 22 December 2015 by Stefan Enslin

I have been to many treatments before. Absolutely love the treatments at Illovo and the way everything is explained in detail. Well done to an awesome branch.

Review -skin renewal review at Illovo
Reviewed on 30 October 2016 by Anonymous

Excellent, always friendly and very accurate. Always have smiles on their faces and very helpful

Review -Excellent at Skin Renewal Illovo
Reviewed on 14 December 2015 by Genevieve Edwards

Each and every visit has been met with unbelievable professionalism, kindness, smile and they have always been super accommodating with all my requests. I continue to return simply because of the staff and their brilliance and the drastic improvement of my skin.

Review -Vein removal review
Reviewed on 1 August 2015 by John Heritage

Staff very friendly, diagnosis spot on. treatment was extremely professional and effective. The follow up after the treatment was appreciated and thoughtful.

Review -Laser Hair Removal treatment review
Reviewed on 18 December 2015 by Narassa Govender

It is always a pleasure to come through for treatments with Carmen. She is professional yet friendly

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter