42 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -skin renewal spa treatments at Illovo
Reviewed on 17 December 2015 by michelle m

Amazing spa. Friendly atmosphere. I really enjoyed my experience there.

Review -skin renewal experience at Illovo
Reviewed on 8 October 2015 by Tom Green

lovely ladies are warm and friendly, very professional. Enjoyed the experience at Skin Renewal in Illovo.

Review -skin renewal staff at Illovo
Reviewed on 10 November 2015 by Tania Pietersen

Always a special bunch of friendly girls who have been looking after me very well, as well as Dr Burt

Review -skin renewal review for Illovo
Reviewed on 17 December 2015 by Fatima Lamer

Consistently a great experience always a pleasure coming to skin body. Staff is most professional and facility is always clean and beautiful presented

Review -Best spa and skin place ever
Reviewed on 16 February 2018 by Genevieve Edwards

I have been coming to Skin Renewal since Aug 2010. I will never, ever go anywhere else. Every treatment over the last years has been beyond brilliant and keeps me being a loyal customer. My skin at 35 years looks 10 years younger. Thanks my Carmen and team. Lots of love.

Review -Microdermabrasion with Carmen
Reviewed on 2 March 2018 by Anonymous

I had a microdermabrasion with Carmen. She is very professional and her treatments are always perfect. A big thank you to her.

Review -Compliments to Angelique Rademeyer
Reviewed on 6 June 2018 by Mohaila Moletsame

I am writing this review to extend my heartiest compliments to Angelique, she is an excellent therapist. I am very happy with my treatmnets and product selection. I look forward to the journy ahead with her. From a very satisfied client.

Review -Brilliant Experience
Reviewed on 11 June 2018 by Anonymous

Have had a brilliant experience, both with treatments and how she treats me. She is methodical, precise, takes no shortcuts and leaves me feeling that the treatment I have done will work because she has taken great care to make sure that they are done properly. Highly recommended her on all levels.

Review -Compliments"Angelique Rademeyer"
Reviewed on 6 June 2018 by Mohaila Moletsane

I am writing this letter to extend my heartiest compliments to Angelique Rademeyer, she is an excellent therapist. I am very happy with my treatments and product selections. I look forward to the journey ahead. From a very satisfied client.

Review -Mrs South Africa Top 25 Finalist: Pigmentation
Reviewed on 13 August 2018 by Sharlene Correia

I met with one of the doctors last week who did a skin analysis and have prescribed four products that I should use on my skin to improve the dryness. I have had to prepare my skin with these products this past week for my next consultation where I will be going in for a light peel. I am quite excited as she said this will bring new cell generation to the surface and help with the pigmentation that I developed when I was pregnant.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter