40 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Illovo is convenient, with caring therapists
Reviewed on 23 April 2014 by Sandy Roberts

Illovo is very conveniently situated, good access to parking and easy access.

The treatments I had that day were: Aromatherapy massage Bikini wax (therapist extremely gentle) Nimue facial Pedicure

All these treatments were well conducted and the therapist caring and would not hesitate to ask for her again!

Review -Great service from my therapist!
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Kelly Loeto

Angelique Chaplin has been my therapist on a number of occasions; she's always warm and very pleasant. She always explains the procedure to me, gives advice about my concerns; I feel safe and cared for when she's treating me, very friendly demeanor.

Angelique Rademeyer is another amazing therapist! She's my regular therapist and makes me feel like family now. Always helpful, always friendly, warm and gives excellent advice about my skin. I thoroughly enjoy being treated by both these wonderful ladies.

Review -Most lovely facial
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Doré Cohen

Angie Rademeyer gave me the most lovely and detailed Deep cleanse. Her massage was so enjoyable. I will highly recommend her as a therapist.

Review -Started seeing results
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Anonymous

This is my third treatment and have started to see results. My skin feels smoother and visibility of marks has reduced. Angie is always able to offer advice and guidance and it is always a pleasure seeing her. I look forward to doing more treatments and getting better results. Thanks guys :)

Review -Look forward to our appointments!
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Elicia Ramushu

Angie is brilliant. She is always professional, friendly and takes interest in her clients. I look forward to our appointments!

Review -Such a wonderful experience...
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Maruné van Vuuren

Such a wonderful experience to be received and treated by well trained staff and therapists. Never had a bad "spa experience".

Review -I love my therapist!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Lebo Ndlovu

I have had a pleasant experience so far and I love my therapist, she's professional and knowledgeable as well as friendly.

Review -Staff Friendly and Professional
Reviewed on 2 December 2014 by Sanet Kritzinger

Always a lovely experience the staff is always friendly and professional. Angy at Skin Renewal Illovo is the best!

Review -Most pleasant
Reviewed on 15 September 2014 by F. K from Skin Renewal Illovo

Most accommodating and pleasant experience. Friendly and efficient staff. Thanks a lot!

Review -skin renewal review
Reviewed on 18 December 2015 by F L

Consistently a great experience. Always a pleasure coming to skin renewal. Staff is professional and facility is always clean and beautiful presented

statcounter