103 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Painless Waxing
Reviewed on 18 September 2013 by S D

I would like to use this opportunity to comment on the professionalism and friendly service your team. The therapist did a painless job in doing a men's chest wax and as we all know "men are sissies when it comes to looking pretty".

I will definitely visit your branch in the near future!

Review -Great Facial, best hands in the business
Reviewed on 1 May 2014 by Pat Roberts

Great facial from Liesl - the best hands in the business. My skin is truly renewed!

Review -The most exceptional and caring therapist...
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Penny Bentel

The therapist at Parkhurst is the most exceptional, caring and brilliant therapist. Every interaction I have had with her has been most pleasant and comfortable. She has a natural feel for people and her ability to explain and do the treatment to one is not only a comforting treatment, yet informative at the same time.

Review -Professional
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Katy Taplin

My therapist is knowledgeable and professional and makes one feel relaxed and at ease. Very impressed with treatment results so far.

Review -Love coming here...
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Anonymous

Lovely serene environment with friendly and expert advice. Great treatments with outstanding results. Love coming here!

Review -Visible Improvement
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Anonymous

Second treatment, since assessment and I can see visible improvement in my skin. It's brighter and the pigmentation around my mouth and the pigmentation from acne scaring has improved. Can't wait to finish course of treatment to see full results.

Review -Kind and Caring
Reviewed on 27 September 2014 by Simone Naidoo

My therapist is an excellent therapist. Very kind and caring she knows the product range so well and never force sells products I don't need. She's helped my skin transition through its different stages perfectly. I will not change salon or therapists.

Review -One of the best
Reviewed on 12 September 2014 by Zanele Mokoena

My therapist is one of the best. Always updating me on new products and helping me with which treatment to use to improve my cellulite and skin. I'm grateful to be treated by her every week. She is kind and very patient with her clients. Treats everyone special. I love her.

Review -Pleasant Treatment!
Reviewed on 26 September 2014 by Anonymous

Though expensive, the treatments visibly works. The sessions are pleasant even if a bit painful sometimes. My skin has improved visibly with the Carboxytherapy treatments!

Review -Significant Inprovement!
Reviewed on 15 September 2014 by Nizam Joosub
Kelly is an excellent therapist. I enjoy the treatments and have seen significant improvement!
Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter