11 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -A pleasure to visit the Irene branch!
Reviewed on 29 July 2014 by Anne Marce

What a pleasure to visit! Very friendly people, Ilona is my favourite lady. The Botox and Fillers work and Dr Cecile is just wonderful.

Review -Best by far!
Reviewed on 29 August 2014 by Jeanny Wolmarans

The Irene branch is very convenient for me and i believe for a lot of their clients. With friendly and capable staff members, they've become very sought after. Once such therapist- Yolanda Alberts, comes highly recommended and I can truly say she's very competent, informative and friendly, always prepared to go the extra mile!

Review -Wonderful therapist...always professional!
Reviewed on 1 September 2014 by Anonymous

Landa is a really wonderful therapist, always professional, pleasant and chatt. I would only recommend her for any treatments.

Review -Southdowns team...professional and helpful
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Kleina De Beer

What a pleasure to visit Skin Renewal Irene. Every person is friendly, professional and helpful...feels like I am special to them, I feel at home.

Thanks Guys!

Review -Dr Xen is always attentive
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Felicity Senior

Xen is always very attentive and takes great effort to explain the treatments very clearly. Always interesting to talk to him about all the options available. I have always been satisfied with results of his treatments.

Review -Excellent Service, Brilliant Results!
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Anonymous

I have been treated at multiple branches around Cape Town for the past three years for a number of different skin conditions. I always feel most at home with Bianca in Constantia, her ability to listen to my concerns and develop a plan that gets the results I am after is unparalleled. I am a lifetime customer, thank you Skin Renewal Constantia!

Review -I feel confident after my procedure with Dr Lestonn
Reviewed on 1 January 1970 by P.G from Skin Renewal Rivonia

I came to Skin Renewal for a lip filler and was concerned about my frown lines. Dr Lestonn is a genius. The information given on each procedure as well as the alternative procedures were detailed simplified in a way that allowed ME to make an informed decision. The procedure was painless, but Dr Lestonn is a total perfectionist balancing my lips and treating my frown lines with extra TLC. My experience here has given me more confidence to put my best face forward. The professionalism, care and customer satisfaction is unmatched. I'm definitely coming back for more. There is no judgement, pressure, just care and a genuine interest in patients. I am delighted with the results. Thank you Skin Renewal for making me smile, with fuller lips of coarse!

Review -The Constantia team is amazing
Reviewed on 6 March 2015 by Zsuzsanna Valko Constantia

I would like to let you know how happy I am with your branch in Constantia.

The team is amazing. Starting with the new receptionists: Stephanie is very professional, helpful and very welcoming, friendly every time someone enters or has a request.

I always get an immediate answer to my emails and they try to help me out with my appointments (I had quite a few...) to the fullest.

Dr. Fred is great doctor, very much aware of health and body problems and the way of treating them. I really enjoyed my IV treatments with him.

I am the patient of Dr. Graham for a few years now and I do not want to go to any doctor anymore for my fillers, botox or threads. I visited before the best doctors in Milan and Zürich so have some experience. He is a fantastic person, outstanding doctor who listens to you and does according to your needs, preferences. Some of my international friends feel the same way about him.

Last, but not least I have to mention my therapist. She is a lovely girl and an amazing therapist. She really loves her job and cares for her clients. She is very understanding and knows well how to treat different skin problems. She is not pushy and listens to the needs of her clients.

A big thank you for all of you guys, you work really hard and do a great job.

Thank you for your kindness and professionalism.

Review -Excellent long lasting results
Reviewed on 9 February 2015 by Sharon Drummond

I have had Fillers before with excellent long lasting results. The treatment was at Skin Renewal Hillcrest.

Review -Ageing skin
Reviewed on 2 March 2015 by Liz Falconer

I recently consulted with a Skin Renewal doctor regarding my ageing skin. After examining me and analyzing my requirements, she explained her recommendations in layman terms, with sensitivity to any concerns I had. The treatment itself was a breeze. She inspires confidence, creating a relaxed environment, which makes the experience enjoyable. The doc is a very special doctor and I am delighted with the results and my treatment.

statcounter