27 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Werklik Uitstekende Diens
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy lewer werklik uitstekende diens. Ek weet ek kan haar raad vra vir enige iets, en indien sy nie dadelik 'n antwoord vir my het nie sal sy altyd gaan uitvind. Sy laat my baie op my gemak voel en ek sien altyd uit na my behandelings by haar. Sy is voorwaar 'n aanwins vir Skin Renewal.

Review -Bekwame hande
Reviewed on 17 August 2014 by Anonymous

Ek het dit baie waardeer dat my behandlings gelyktydig, maar tog baie professioneel gedoen is. Ek voel veilig in Tammy se bekwame hande en daar word aandag aan al my wel se behoeftes gegee. Dankie!

Review -Love my time spent at Constantia
Reviewed on 30 October 2014 by Anansa Pillay

Constantia has amazing therapists, they are the best I've ever had: extremely professional and knowledgeable. I always love my time spent at Skin Renewal Constantia. They know exactly how to make a woman feel great about their skin. She, and the treatments, deliver amazing results.

Review -Turning back time!
Reviewed on 6 November 2014 by Anonymous

Unfortunately one cannot undo years of damage in a day, yet with the help of professionals is it possible to regain and repair what you once had and lost. To Skin Renewal Stellenbosch and my therapist Jana, it is great to get what you expect for a change. Thank you & Well done!

Review -Attention to detail!
Reviewed on 13 December 2014 by Leigh Thomas

My therapist's attention to detail, inclusive information and gentle approach makes for a relaxing and enjoyable experience each and every time I visit Skin Renewal Stellenbosch. I've been extremely happy with her product choice and selection as my skin is looking the best is has in years! Thank you!

Review -Great Treatment
Reviewed on 17 November 2018 by Anonymous

Well explained process, great feeling afterwards and amazing treatments.

Review -Love this branch and all they have done for me!
Reviewed on 14 September 2014 by Kimberley Bishop

Angie is extremely gentle and very attentive, always suggesting other ways to help improve the condition of my skin. The treatments are incredibly effective and my skin has improved considerably.

Review -Friendly and Professional
Reviewed on 6 April 2018 by Anonymous

Very friendly and professional.

Review -PDT Facial
Reviewed on 3 July 2015 by D.O From Umhlanga

Brilliant afterglow and very relaxing treatment. Highly recommend this salon.

Review -Eczema almost healed!
Reviewed on 19 May 2015 by Joanne Staniforth

After suffering with Eczema for 42 years it took one discussion with Maureen and a few weeks on a functional course of products, and everything was cleared up!! No more itching, horrible sores on my face, arms and legs. Thank you so much!

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter