26 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Helette at Willowbridge!
Reviewed on 24 December 2015 by Cookie Pillay

Always excellent service and treatments, Helette and all the consultants are always very helpful and knowledgeable.

Review -Pregnancy Acne
Reviewed on 11 April 2018 by Anonymous

I have been struggling with hormonal acne since my pregnancy. Luckily I started going to Skin Renewal for facials followed by PDT and it has made a massive difference, don't know what I would have done without them. I can't recommend Skin Renewal enough. Nobody can compete with their service and treatments.

Review -Deep Cleanse
Reviewed on 29 June 2018 by Anonymous

Sharon was awesome - her message was to die for. I loved the facial overall it was a stunning experience and I'd definitely love another one. The message was the best I've ever had. Stunning. Thank you so much.

Review -Facial Treatments
Reviewed on 13 July 2018 by Anonymous

Ever since I had facial treatments here, my skin has shown a tremendous improvement. Dr Nadirah has been taking me step by step. She is a very patient soul. Always gives helpful advice. All the ladies here are very helpful. I enjoy coming here.

Review -Beautiful Morningside
Reviewed on 13 July 2018 by Anonymous

Always enjoy my visit at the new Monringside branch. The staff is always very welcoming and extremely helpful.

Review -Incredible Glycolic peel with PDT
Reviewed on 20 August 2018 by Anonymous

After my treatments at Skin Renewal my skin was literally "glowing". Their professional advice, manner and recommendations in terms of other treatments were fabulous. I cannot wait to come back for my next treatment.

Review -Professional and Calm service
Reviewed on 28 August 2018 by Anonymous

My therapist has done now four treatments for me- so professional and calm, lovely manner, but thorough and explains everything as she does it. Highly recommended. Skin Renewal is a professional, clean and calm experience generally.

Review -What a wonderful treatment
Reviewed on 27 August 2018 by Anonymous

Esther gave the most wonderful treatment for me at Fourways. Her hands were so gentle and thorough, yet so strong and healing. I would recommend her treatments any day. Thank you Esther you are an absolute fabulous and fantastic therapist.

Review -Very relaxing
Reviewed on 7 September 2018 by Anonymous

Had a few treatments and found it very relaxing.

Review -Best Experience
Reviewed on 27 October 2018 by Anonymous

I always have great experience with my therapist. Always professional and offer excellent service. Will definitely recommend her.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter