8 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Absolutely Wonderful!
Reviewed on 23 September 2014 by Anonymous
Kelly has been absolutely wonderful with me, answering all my questions with a smile and just being really great!
Review -A huge change!
Reviewed on 25 August 2014 by Fortunate Dube
I love that all treatments that have been done on my face have made a huge change to my skin not much breakouts and discoloration anymore.
Review -Cosmelan is amazing!
Reviewed on 17 August 2015 by K.M from Cape Quarter

The Cosmelan treatment is the best thing that ever happened to my skin. Pigmentation is almost gone, my skin texture is amazing and my skin looks radiant. My skin therapist was amazing, she followed up with me and answered all my questions. Cosmelan is amazing!

Review -Consistent Professional Excellence!
Reviewed on 26 October 2015 by Sorina Oberholzer

Melissa is highly personable and extremely professional. I trust her skill and recommendations implicitly and I am comfortable around her (she also happen to be one of my favourite people all round). She delivers consistently high treatment standards!

Review -​I have been coming here for years!
Reviewed on 26 November 2015 by Chauke

I have been coming here for years now and been with Kelly throughout. I am very pleased with her work and have been seeing great results as well. She is professional as well as really relaxed, calm and makes the experience really special all the time.

Review -Extremely friendly!
Reviewed on 26 November 2015 by Yana Clara

Extremely friendly and thorough when making an appointment as well as being fully informative.

Review -Highlight of my experience!
Reviewed on 1 December 2015 by Cherylee Symes

The therapist is a absolute sweetie pie. Lovely person with a very nice personality. The highlight of my experience.

Review -Face Pigmentation
Reviewed on 7 July 2018 by Lulu Khumalo

Well it was my first time to come and know more about my pigmentation on my face. I was so scared that maybe they will say there is nothing that they can do

because I have been like this for a very long time. But surprisingly the staff was excellent. Starting from the reception to the Dr. Will recommend Bedfrodview to everyone.

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter