10 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Exceptional standards
Reviewed on 4 August 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy has been my therapist for about a year now. Her standards are exceptional. Her advice is always first class and backed by explanations. She is friendly and professional. Definitely the reason I keep coming back!

Review -Professional and Ubuntu
Reviewed on 10 September 2014 by Lerato Lorraine Mashigo

The clinic is very clean and beautiful, it makes you feel very welcome.The staff are very friendly to everyone who comes through the doors. When they treat you, you feel more free than home. I do not regret coming through the door. They are also accommodating for people like me who talk to much and I appreciate it!

Review -Superb Experience
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Moses Khoza

After trying everything and everywhere to treat my Keloids, the Brooklyn Skin Renewal has lived up to my expectations. The staff are super friendly and helpful, informing you if every step and methods being carried out. I have seen a great reduction in side of my keliods since I started treatment, this after I lost hope in ever having something done about them. Everything is professionally, and I felt I am in good hands.

Review -Positive Energy
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Anonymous

Immediately you walk in your just greeted by a welcoming, conducive environment that makes you feel more relaxed with positive energy. Staff members very calm, knowledgeable, professional and showing interest and passion with their work. I always look forward for my treatment.

Review -The Therapist are so friendly and Professional
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Lethabo Thibedi

The therapists are so professional and friendly. They inform me step-by- step about every aspect of my treatment. I was given specially tailored advice. The environment is relaxed and comfortable. The progress my skin has made has been more than I expected. I am so grateful that my skin is healing and my confidence is returning. Larushka has been an absolute pleasure. I look forward to my treatments every time.

Review -Happy with Treatments
Reviewed on 23 September 2014 by Tryphina Ntholeng

Consultant was very good and she explained the treatment in advance and also when it was done, she also explained what I should expect.

Review -Very Knowledgeable therapist
Reviewed on 21 September 2014 by EC from Skin Renewal Irene

Ilona is honest and realistic about results that can be expected and she is a very good massage therapist. She has a pleasant and humorous disposition.

Review -Brilliant service Brilliant Results!
Reviewed on 24 September 2014 by TM from Skin Renewal Fourways

I had struggled with hyper pigmentation for as long as I could remember until I started the Skin Renewal hyper pigmentation treatments. Beverley is a wonderful therapist. Knows her stuff and takes time to explain treatments and makes me feel comfortable

Review -Awesome treatment
Reviewed on 26 September 2014 by Charmaine Kazamula

Angie has been treating my skin for a few years now and each treatment thus far has been awesome. Extremely friendly and good to my skin.

Review -Compliments"Angelique Rademeyer"
Reviewed on 6 June 2018 by Mohaila Moletsane

I am writing this letter to extend my heartiest compliments to Angelique Rademeyer, she is an excellent therapist. I am very happy with my treatments and product selections. I look forward to the journey ahead. From a very satisfied client.

statcounter