8 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Happy with Results
Reviewed on 19 September 2014 by Constance Mabela

My skin has really improved since undergoing the treatments. I'm very happy with the results and very lucky to have such a wonderful consultant (Bianca)

Review -Seeing Results
Reviewed on 30 March 2014 by Nomthi Vilakazi

The Following has been Noticed. (1)Improvement on skin texture (2)Pigmentation getting lighter (3)Overall skin appearance has Improved

Review -Kind and Caring
Reviewed on 27 September 2014 by Simone Naidoo

My therapist is an excellent therapist. Very kind and caring she knows the product range so well and never force sells products I don't need. She's helped my skin transition through its different stages perfectly. I will not change salon or therapists.

Review -Excellent professional!!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Anonymous
Excellent professional and friendly service. Definitely recommend to others for aesthetic as well as the Spa experience.
Review -Beautiful Skin
Reviewed on 4 March 2015 by Virginia Mkhabela

The doctor examined my skin when I first came to Skin Renewal in March 2014 at the Fourways branch, and the prescription she made has worked wonderfully and my skin is currently looking healthy and beautiful. It seems like a miracle has transformed my skin. She is a very pleasant person and has advised me well. Nicole has also been my therapist, she has done incredibly well with my treatment and I will continue to do my treatments with her.

Review -Experience at Bedfordview
Reviewed on 27 June 2018 by Anonymous

My overall experience at skin renewal was outstanding

Review -Yellow Peel
Reviewed on 14 August 2018 by Anonymous

Always a friendly and inviting experience. Therapists are very professional and knowledgeable about treatments as well as any additional products. I will definitely return for more treatments and any consultations.

Review -Experience at The Renewal Institute
Reviewed on 10 August 2018 by Anonymous

my experience at the Renewal Institute has been challenging but very good - health wise. The staff has been so helping and kind and overall welcoming.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter