59 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Sharon
Reviewed on 1 June 2018 by Anonymous

Sharon is doing my facials for a while. She is professional, treatments high standard and advice for treatments and products just as good.

Review -Renew Skin
Reviewed on 6 June 2018 by Nicolene Goertz

Since my first visit to Skin Renewal, everything has just been perfect. My therapist made me feel so comfortable. I loved the treatment and the professionalism.

Review -Best Facial
Reviewed on 2 June 2018 by Chimwemne Ngwenya

Helen was so nice throughout the treatment process. She explains each step and the benefits thereof. My skin is fed and i will no doubt be back. Finally, a place that knows what to do. Thanks Helen.

Review -Laser With Durea
Reviewed on 1 June 2018 by Anonymous

Excellent service as always. Durea is a star!

Review -Noxy
Reviewed on 18 April 2018 by Anonymous

Noxy was very excellent. I really liked her. Coming back soon.

Review -Highly recommend!
Reviewed on 7 July 2018 by Anonymous

I have been going to Skin Renewal for a number of years for diet, face and body as I find them very professional. My current therapist Rene at Bedfordview is a very professional young lady. I highly recommend her.

Review -Sent to "Renew"
Reviewed on 3 July 2018 by Anonymous

I have always struggled to get that perfect "glow" of a beautiful skin until I walked into Skin Renewal into the caring hands of my therapist.

She has weaved her magic potions into my ageing skin, recommended home care that works wonders and her knowledge of specifically what my skin needs have uplifted, rejuvenated a look of well-being in my skin, that I now cannot live without.

Forever grateful, a dream come true.

Review -Very Professional
Reviewed on 25 May 2018 by Anonymous

Very professional service. Individualized and focused treatment plans with amazing results. Recently started Dermapen and this has been a wonderful and satisfying experience. Thank you

Review -Recommendation
Reviewed on 23 July 2018 by Donne Evans

I have enjoyed a number of treatments with my therapist and each time I come away feeling amazed at her level of expertise and professionalism. Her serene and friendly personality enhances the whole experience and I look forward to many more treatments with her.

Review -Pleased
Reviewed on 7 August 2018 by Anonymous

I'm very pleased with my skin. Since I started doing facials at your clinic and also using your products my skin looks amazing. I'm finally free from breakouts, uneven skin tone and oily skin. Bianca is the best. I like the fact that the products are kind to my pocket as well. :)

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter