97 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Uitstekende gesigsbehandeling
Reviewed on 27 September 2014 by Marie Sterley

Baie Professionele hantering van n klostrofobiese klient, ek gaan dit beslis weer kan doen! (Maar met n alternatief vir die "rubberizing"masker) Baie dankie Ilona

Review -Skin Renewal Treatments
Reviewed on 28 September 2014 by Lali Herbst

Landa, has helped me improve my image with the right products and well being. Friendly advice and availability always! "Expert advice and products"

Review -Birthday Facial
Reviewed on 7 September 2014 by Charmaine Kazamula

Incredibly relaxing treatment and my skin felt amazing and really clean afterward. The therapist was very friendly and considerate and went out of her way to create an atmosphere of relaxation.

Review -Very Happy customer
Reviewed on 7 September 2014 by Marisa Van Graan

Have been visiting skin renewal Illovo for over a year and I am very happy customer. Best treatment and professional service. Love coming here.

Review -Amazing facial
Reviewed on 24 September 2014 by S. M from Skin Renewal Parkhurst

I found my experience amazing. The therapist was very nice and informative. The environment in which I had my facial was relaxing and tranquil. Overall I will definitely be coming back.

Review -Bev is the best!
Reviewed on 14 September 2014 by LW from Skin Renewal Fourways

From thinking I knew what was best for my face/skin, Bev has completely turned it around for the better!

Review -Very Impressed!
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by TA from Skin Renewal Parkhurst

The treatment was very enjoyable and generally deep cleanses are mostly painful and not something to look forward to. I feel completely relaxed and looking forward to my next appointment. It is very evident that the ladies executing treatments take their jobs very sensibly and really are dedicated to helping you look and feel better.

Review -Thank you to the Skin Renewal Team
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by CF from Skin Renewal Parkhurst

Coming into Skin Renewal is such a wonderful and relaxing experience. Not only is the environment itself beautiful, but the treatments and products are of the highest quality. Liza is an incredible therapist and knows exactly what will work on your skin for your desired results.

Review -Always leave feeling special and happy!
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Jeanie Roberts

The service at Skin Body and Health Renewal is professional, and when providing the service, you realize the staff are not only knowledgeable but also passionate and excited about their craft. They are wonderful, warm-hearted and passionate therapists. She has a positive and kind spirit and provides useful tips and advice. Thank you very much!

Review -Thanks for a nice treatment
Reviewed on 25 September 2014 by Matie Terblanche

Very friendly, explains the treatment beforehand, works gently, very professional, caring after the treatment, explains what the product does and is a very good retail person. Will be back soon.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter