97 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Very Professional!
Reviewed on 5 April 2016 by Stella Prinsloo

A lovely, relaxed atmosphere. Sharon really gave me valuable information as the process went along . a real Gem very professional

Review -Awesome Treatment!
Reviewed on 5 April 2016 by Leigh Chalmes

Thank you, I had an awesome treatment and found a jem in Sharon. Who was very professional and helped tremendously. GREAT!

Review -Pedicure was fantastic
Reviewed on 5 May 2016 by S.D from West Rand

I was made very comfortable and lisa did a fantastic job and made me feel very relaxed and gave me advice on the calisses under both feet and advised e to keep eye on them.

Review -hyperpigmentation
Reviewed on 31 March 2016 by Karen Ragwan

I have been through such a traumatic experience for the past three years with hyperpigmentation on my face and neck that made me become a shy reserved woman in opposition to who I really am. I had tried so many treatments on my skin by therapists and doctors that seem to only use me as a trial and test, and spending such large amounts of money in order to get back to my original flawless skin nothing worked, out of sheer desperation and stress I found Umhlanga Skin Renewal and I just thank God daily, I can now look at my face in the mirror with tears of joy and not pain and sadness ..the doctors and staff are all brilliant, their individual care and concern makes me feel like a princess, Roxanne 'my special therapist' I call her is brilliant and professional and makes sure she treats you with care and answers all your questions and puts your mind at ease, her treatment of my skin has showed such amazing results from day one that even my peers are amazed , she researches and gives me the best treatment and always reminds me how beautiful i am on the days i don't feel so good a big thank u Roxanne for your care and super job on my skin....who knows soon the cat walks in Milan and Paris will be calling my name and I will take you along Roxanne..thank you to Chantal the branch manager for always checking up on my appointments as well I am truly blessed now ..its an awesome feeling knowing that my skin is looking more beautiful daily thank you to all of you

Review -skin renewal review at Illovo
Reviewed on 30 October 2016 by Anonymous

Excellent, always friendly and very accurate. Always have smiles on their faces and very helpful

Review -Excellent at Skin Renewal Illovo
Reviewed on 14 December 2015 by Genevieve Edwards

Each and every visit has been met with unbelievable professionalism, kindness, smile and they have always been super accommodating with all my requests. I continue to return simply because of the staff and their brilliance and the drastic improvement of my skin.

Review -Pedicure from West Rand
Reviewed on 13 April 2016 by Sheila Lamprecht

Most enjoyable, relaxing atmosphere. Sharon did an excellent pedi. I really enjoyed it

Review -Africology balancing facial
Reviewed on 30 March 2016 by Leane Papendorf

My experience was very nice, I enjoyed it very much feel very relaxed and calm. Skin feels great

Review -Massage
Reviewed on 8 April 2016 by Derika Levin

Back an neck was very stiff and painful when I came in. But totally released when I left.

Review -Relaxed and pain free
Reviewed on 24 March 2016 by Alicia Coetzee

I had a reflex with Clare the treatment definitely made a difference. Clare is very nice and has fantastic hands

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter