11 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -I can see a noticeable difference, thank you!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

II am very happy with the support and guidance to achieve better skin quality. I can see a noticable different after only 3 months, thank you!

Review -Great service at Morningside branch
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Meri Hartzer

Thank you for the great service. Always helpful, kind and understanding. I will recommend this branch to everyone.

Review -Tranquil environment
Reviewed on 16 September 2014 by Monique Sham

The staff are very friendly and helpful. My therapist is brilliant and very good in performing the required treatments. The venue is tranquil and relaxing.

Review -Extremely Satisfied!
Reviewed on 7 September 2014 by Anonymous
Excellent service; personal customer attention. Both my mother and I are extremely satisfied with the service and the improvement of our skin.
Review -I look forward to my appointments!
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Anonymous

Great experience whilst treating my acne treatments. Although the peels can be dreadful a lot of the time, overall I look forward to my appointments at Skin Renewal Parkhurst!

Review -Great , Holistic and Person-Centred Experience
Reviewed on 23 October 2014 by Mandy Grobler

I had a great experience during my consultation with Dr Burt Jooste, he has a great bedside manner and a great ability to make a person feel great through the way he interacts. I felt very @ home if I can put it that way not having to sit and share my health concerns with a doctor who sits on the other side of his desk without any sign of interest shown. Very holistic Experience. He is a "go-getter" who works smart and not hard.

Review -Experience
Reviewed on 17 September 2014 by A.V Acne patient

Very good experience. Well trained therapist and good equipment used. A little uncomfortable, but that is expected.

Review -Relaxing & Renewing!
Reviewed on 6 October 2015 by Tegan Loos

The treatment helped a lot with my acne problem and I feel refreshed. My skin feels alive and renewed. I would definitely recommend this treatment to anyone dealing with acne and scarring. It is not painful at all, you can nap through the entire treatment!

Review -Service is out of this world!
Reviewed on 9 February 2016 by L.M from Skin Renewal Fourways

Treatment is working wonders to my skin. Therapist customer service is out of this world. Always great coming over for my treatments.

Review -Skin renewal
Reviewed on 23 April 2018 by Taybah Roomaney

Ever since I’ve been coming to Skin Renewal I’ve noticed an amazing change in my skin. It looks and feels healthier and soft. I always feel comfortable and relaxed when I come for my treatments. Thank you so much Jess

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter