30 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Excellent Therapist
Reviewed on 5 April 2016 by Sharon Reuben

Excellent therapist, thank you Sharon I will definitely be back. I appreciate all the advice given you have been a great help .

Review -Treatment
Reviewed on 28 May 2018 by Anonymous

One of the best treatments ever experienced, and I have had a lot. Skin felt fantastic from the first touch. I love being here.

Review -Excellent experience
Reviewed on 29 December 2018 by Anonymous

Afternoon,I had an excellent experience with the skin renewal team. I met with the team three weeks ago and already I am experiencing change.Pimples and scars on my face are no longer severe.I am very impressed with Dr Marcia Duvenage as she understood the underlying problem and she was able to recommend a solution that is working. My therapist Samantha Williams has magic hands as her massage made a huge pimple to disappear in few hours.Oliver Pedro the manager of the store knows how to make a customer feel at home .Thank you ladies as you have done magic on my face and looking forward to my next appointment . Lebo

Review -Pigmentation
Reviewed on 8 November 2016 by Anonymous

Only intoxicating experience with Sharon, not only very knowledgeable on the best products for my skin, but advice amazingly sound and delivered in a manner that was great. The facial experience was awesome and my skin just feels bright and healthy. Wish I had met her decades ago and that your branch was down the road. This will be my permanent spot.

Ps : my hope restored for improvement on my pigmentation and overall skin health.

Thank you very much.

Review -Amazing Experience!
Reviewed on 5 April 2016 by Madelie Samuels

Amazing! Amazing! Loved every second, very unique treatments that divides the ordinary to extordinary!

Review -Friendly and helpful
Reviewed on 5 April 2016 by Gillian P

Therapist was very friendly and helpful . Explained all the steps as she was doing the facial . also gave me good advice on how to treat and care for my break outs . I did feel like an individual rather than a mere client coming in for a treatment .

Review -Very Professional!
Reviewed on 5 April 2016 by Stella Prinsloo

A lovely, relaxed atmosphere. Sharon really gave me valuable information as the process went along . a real Gem very professional

Review -Awesome Treatment!
Reviewed on 5 April 2016 by Leigh Chalmes

Thank you, I had an awesome treatment and found a jem in Sharon. Who was very professional and helped tremendously. GREAT!

Review -A wonderful experience from welcome to leaving
Reviewed on 5 May 2016 by H.S from West Rand

A wonderful experience from welcome to leaving. Sharon explained the process as she worked on my skin and treated me like royalty. A most enjoyable hour and my skin looks fresh and lovely. Definitely a repeatable experience.

Review -Very relaxing- Mesoglow facial
Reviewed on 7 June 2016 by G.M from West Rand

very relaxing, enjoyable and soothing. Would recommend this facial for destressing as well. Thank you!

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter