82 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Great Therapists
Reviewed on 27 August 2014 by Claudia Lee

Good Service, Good working Skills, Very helpful staff and great therapists!

Review -Excellent Service
Reviewed on 14 August 2018 by Anonymous

Dr Zander restored my confidence with Skin Renewal. He is passionate about making sure the client achieves the desired results possible.

Review -Friendly, helpful staff!
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Anonymous

Excellent customer service. Friendly, helpful staff. Cheray is an excellent therapist - provides insight into each product and treatment; assured me of the benefits of the treatments; makes me feel at ease and comfortable.

I would recommend Skin Renewal to others!

Review -Lovely experience every time!
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Anonymous

The staff are very professional, Cheray is amazing! Lovely experience every time!

Review -Always welcoming with a smile!
Reviewed on 27 August 2014 by Anonymous

My therapist is incredibly knowledgeable, she's excellent and always gives me the best treatments

Thank you for always welcoming us with a smile!

Review -Amazing Results!
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Anonymous

Great experience and treatment, with amazing results!

Review -I love the treatments
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Fortunate Dube

I Love that all treatments that have been done on my face, have made a huge change to my skin! Not much breakouts any more and improved discoloration.

Review -Visits to this salon is a pleasure!
Reviewed on 28 August 2014 by Anonymous

During the past few months I have been for treatments at Somerset West Skin Renewal four times and just want to compliment this salon on 'getting it right'. Apart from the high quality of your products and treatments, I think your staff is your biggest asset- they have that perfect balance of professionalism and warmth. Thank you for making my visits to this salon a pleasure!

Review -Great service
Reviewed on 23 August 2018 by Anonymous

Thank you so much for accommodating me at the very last minute. Your services are great. Noxy is the best.

Review -Fantastic experience

Fantastice, great service, very lovely team. Noxy is the best. Very friendly and professional.

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter