18 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Absolutely care to my comfort...
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Sarah Chalmers

Very proffessional and attentive staff! Complete transparency with prices and pay absolute care as to my comfort during treatments.

Review -The most exceptional and caring therapist...
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Penny Bentel

The therapist at Parkhurst is the most exceptional, caring and brilliant therapist. Every interaction I have had with her has been most pleasant and comfortable. She has a natural feel for people and her ability to explain and do the treatment to one is not only a comforting treatment, yet informative at the same time.

Review -Therapy-Mind and Body
Reviewed on 22 September 2014 by Anonymous

Skin Renewal Fourways is outstanding friendly faces all the time. Personalized care by both Doctors and therapist. Looking for the best therapist .........BEV! but all the others also good.

Review -Happy Happy
Reviewed on 12 September 2014 by Rose Cox

Fantastic, friendly and very professional staff and premises. Dr Xen discussed and explained the treatments that would help me most, the possible outcomes-complications and benefits. Liezel does my limelight and is warm, professional and I have a total trust in her ability. Dr Xen does my filler and Botox. He was so gentle and skillful. All in all I have felt a very uplifting and great experience. Thank you

Review -Nothing To Fear
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Vanessa Lombaard

The overall experience was wonderful. I was greeted with a friendly, warm welcome at reception. My therapist was extremely informative, patient, gentle and made me feel completely comfortable knowing i was taken care of! She made me relax and explained the procedure before each step was take so I knew what to expect before and after procedure were done. Thank you!

Review -Best investment ever made
Reviewed on 12 September 2014 by Anonymous

Making the decision to invest in proactive skin care was the best decision I have made. You can invest in clothes, but the decision to invest in your skin lasts forever. The preventative treatments have made huge improvements to my skin and confidence.

Review -The Facilities are fabulous
Reviewed on 26 September 2014 by Samantha Greensmith

The facilities are fabulous and the staff very friendly. My therapist took the time to explain what I should expect and took great care to accommodate my schedule.

Review -No Pain, No Gain!
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Hayley Blake

Therapist takes great care to talk, soothe and forewarn throughout treatment. Always very attentive, sensitive and caring.

Review -Excellent service!
Reviewed on 22 December 2015 by Stefan Enslin

I have been to many treatments before. Absolutely love the treatments at Illovo and the way everything is explained in detail. Well done to an awesome branch.

Review -Always takes great care of me!
Reviewed on 9 February 2016 by Tammy Theron

Beverley has been my therapist and she is always clear on the treatment and post care. She is very gentle and takes the time to explain everything. She makes you feel very relaxed and always takes great care of me.

statcounter