16 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Hydra Touch is everything and more!
Reviewed on 28 January 2020 by Jenna Broom
The HydraTouch Facial is everything and more! My skin was so smooth and plump afterwards! Highly recommended
Review -Hydra Touch Facial at Skin Renewal West Rand
Reviewed on 27 January 2020 by Milu Christensen
Lovely treatment, it is a bit odd initially as you get used to the suction and cool water. It's actually a really relaxing treatment that leaves your skin feeling well hydrated, smooth and lifted. I was worried that my oily skin wouldn't like it, but I had a great post treatment "glow" and didn't notice an increase in oily sheen. Great all round treatment.
Review -Hydra Touch Facial- what a treat
Reviewed on 28 January 2020 by Kim Goldstone
Feel plumped and extremely hydrated. Skin still looks healthy after a week. What I love about this facial is that there is no uncomfortableness at all, very gentle.
Review -Hydra Awesome :-)
Reviewed on 22 January 2020 by Selda Herbst
This is really an amazing feel good facial , my skin felt renewed and glowy . I do recommened this to all ,even if you have no problem just go and do it its truly amazing .My skin astill feels amazing afterwards .
Review -Left feeling rejuvenated and relaxed
Reviewed on 10 January 2020 by Kayleigh Scott
I experienced a Hydra Touch Facial at the Fourways branch recently and enjoyed every second of it. It's one of the most relaxing treatments I've had in a long time and left the branch feeling hydrated and refreshed. My skin was 'buzzing' all day from the love it received and I had an instant glow.
Review -Happy, Hydrated & Rejuvenated
Reviewed on 23 January 2020 by Kim Twiss
The new Hydra Touch Facial is FANTASTIC! I had the treatment last week and my skin still feels and looks great! This facial left my skin hydrated, rejuvenated and firmer. Gentle treatment, with everything in one – definitely recommend this!
Review -All-in-One treatment
Reviewed on 22 January 2020 by Mich Mellet
I really enjoyed receiving the Advanced 5-Phase HydraTouch Facial. My skin felt instantly refreshed and deeply cleansed, with the added benefit of deep relaxation! I loved the idea of receiving a Hydradermabrasion (exfoliation with water) session followed by the Alpha Hydroxy Acid-, Beta Hydroxy Acid- & HA Solutions. To top it off, a Skin Tightening session, Transdermal Mesotherapy, PDT & Alginate Mask was included in the treatment. I would recommend that everyone experiences this unique all-in-one treatment!
Review -What a relaxing facial!
Reviewed on 29 January 2020 by Adri Theron
I absolutely loved the HydraTouch facial. Such a relaxing facial. Afterwards my skin was glowing and felt so soft. I had some inflammation on my chin and after I had the facial, the inflammation subcided. Will definitely recommend the facial.
Review -My new favourite facial!
Reviewed on 28 January 2020 by Lindi Scheffers

This is definitely going to be my new monthly facial! After the treatment my skin felt so fresh, invigorated, hydrated and so smooth & soft! This is my new favourite facial.

Review -HydraTouch Facial
Reviewed on 31 January 2020 by Chantel Pretorius
Wow the new HydraTouch treatment is AMAZING! I have not had such a relaxing treatment in ages. What a great effect on my skin 🤩 My skin felt like silk afterwards and my pores were so clean and minimized! It is a definite must have 😁
Sharon Izak Elaine
statcounter