807 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Skin peel treatments
Reviewed on 18 September 2014 by Patience Sithole

The service is very good, Beverley, the therapist is efficient friendly and professional. Questions are concisely answered. Would definitely recommend my friends and anyone interested in the treatment not to hesitate to book themselves for whatever skin treatment.

Review -Greatest professionalism and friendliness
Reviewed on 3 June 2014 by Willene Van der Merwe

When I moved from Stellenbosch to Pretoria 3 years ago, I was delighted to find a Skin Renewal branch within walking distance of my new home. I went there to make an appointment, and immediately felt at home. Sue-Anne was the therapist who took care of me, and I was treated with the greatest professionalism and friendliness. The premises are light and airy, and all the staff so friendly, that it is a pleasure to go there even if the treatment is not a pleasant one (like waxing!)

When Sue-Anne became the manager, she gave me over into the care of Andrea, making sure she knew what my needs and preferences were. Both therapists are extremely helpful in suggesting products to use, and advising on further treatments like Botox, for which I have to thank Dr Xen as well.

Review -Most helpful and informative Doctor
Reviewed on 2 February 2014 by L M

I was very pleased with everything. From the moment you step in the door to the most helpful and informative doctor. The Willowbridge staff were all friendly and the Dr Graham is super sensitive to your every need, especially if you are nervous and it is your first time. Going for my follow ups soon and definitely looking into other packages that they are offering!

Review -Excellent Job - the treatments were amazing
Reviewed on 20 November 2013 by Trish

I went for a birthday facial and free manicure at Skin Renewal Willowbridge yesterday - free manicure due to my loyalty points having reached the required level. What a treat! I can recommend it with confidence! My therapist took such great care of me and ensured that I was comfortable and warm throughout. The quality of the treatments were amazing - I spend quite a bit of time at various establishments throughout the year especially hosting clients for massages, mani's, pedi's - and I must commend her on the excellent job done. She has a lovely nature and they play the best music! Very nice environment and way with clients in general at that establishment.

Review -Voortreflike ervaring
Reviewed on 1 February 2014 by Wilna

Goeie diens met 'n glimlag is darem maar altyd 'n treffer en die belofte van Skin and Body Renewal Willowbridge! Baie dankie aan Cindy en Juliana vir 'n voortreflike ervaring, ek hoop om julle gou weer te sien!

Review -I am feeling the best I have ever felt
Reviewed on 18 April 2014 by M L

Just a note to Dr Graham Duncombe to say thank you for your compassionate attention as I began The Body Renewal Diet Programme.

I have lost 14kgs since October last year and I am feeling the best I have ever felt, health-wise, in my adult life.

I value what you and my previous Doctor in Zimbabwe do as Integrative Health Practitioners and the significant changes this has made to my life and lifestyle. There should be more doctors like you who want us not just to get better, but also to live better. I have referred a few of my friends to your practice. I'll make an appointment to see you soon to check up on progress with all other aspects of my health.

Just wanted to say "Thank You"

Review -Painless Waxing
Reviewed on 18 September 2013 by S D

I would like to use this opportunity to comment on the professionalism and friendly service your team. The therapist did a painless job in doing a men's chest wax and as we all know "men are sissies when it comes to looking pretty".

I will definitely visit your branch in the near future!

Review -Great Facial, best hands in the business
Reviewed on 1 May 2014 by Pat Roberts

Great facial from Liesl - the best hands in the business. My skin is truly renewed!

Review -Excellent service: highest standard I’ve ever experienced
Reviewed on 13 February 2013 by S B

I would like to compliment Brooklyn Skin Renewal, especially Chantel. The facility is always sparkling clean and the atmosphere is relaxing. The staff is always friendly and very professional and on time. Chantel is an awesome therapist, she is knowledgeable about the products and the treatments. The way she handles me and do the treatments are of the highest standard I ever experienced. I will definately recommend Skin Renewal Brooklyn. Looking forward to my next treatment!

Review -Exceeding Customer expectation at Brooklyn
Reviewed on 16 April 2014 by Luzane van Rooyen

Ag my liewe vriendin, baie dankie vir jou commitment to excellent customer service. You are an asset to Skin Renewal. Baie dankie vir jou en die hele Team by Brooklyn: Andrea, Mia, Laruscha, Louise, Chantelle, jammer indien ek enige iemand vergeet het. Julle is almal baie profesioneel en baie vriendelik. You guys always exceed customer expectation at BROOKLYN SKIN RENEWAL.

statcounter