825 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Best Service & Friendly staff
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Anonymous

Skin Renewal - Brooklyn - Best Service & Friendly staff, would always walk the extra mile to help! I always feel welcome and can't wait for my next appointment.

Review -I am thrilled with my results!
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Mrs Maine

I was a little unsure a first having had bad experience with a well know wrinkle reduction Doctor and looked like an Alien!

However, the team at Somerset West Skin Renewal is brilliant, Lizanne is very understanding, we discuss concerns together, she is very aware that I have a budget and does not push treatments I cannot afford. I have had the magic gas (Carboxytherapy) and E-Max Laser for fine lines.

I am totally thrilled with the result and now have regular beauty treatments done by Lizanne too. She is Fabulous!

Review -A pleasure to visit the Irene branch!
Reviewed on 29 July 2014 by Anne Marce

What a pleasure to visit! Very friendly people, Ilona is my favourite lady. The Botox and Fillers work and Dr Cecile is just wonderful.

Review -Best by far!
Reviewed on 29 August 2014 by Jeanny Wolmarans

The Irene branch is very convenient for me and i believe for a lot of their clients. With friendly and capable staff members, they've become very sought after. Once such therapist- Yolanda Alberts, comes highly recommended and I can truly say she's very competent, informative and friendly, always prepared to go the extra mile!

Review -Wonderful therapist...always professional!
Reviewed on 1 September 2014 by Anonymous

Landa is a really wonderful therapist, always professional, pleasant and chatt. I would only recommend her for any treatments.

Review -She performs her job with great excellence!
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Claire Campbell

Skin Renewal is great, very professional, very thorough, very comfortable and attention to detail is great!

Tammy is an excellent therapist: she is warm, welcoming, professional and excellent. She makes me feel very comfortable and at ease and performs her job with great excellence.

Review -Professionalism that is unsurpassed!
Reviewed on 6 September 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy's level of professionalism is unsurpassed!

She is an asset to Skin Renewal (Stellenbosch) and sets a very high service standard - the results from her treatments speak for them self!

Review -Expect me to come back soon!
Reviewed on 16 May 2014 by Angela Alchin

Excellent Service! Received professional and friendly service from Tammy and felt comfortable at all times. It was a real treat compared to previous salons. Expect me back soon!

Thanks

Review -I am privileged to have her as my therapist!
Reviewed on 7 July 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy has been my beauty therapist since she started at the Stellenbosch practice. She is very professional in her work, but she also has a wonderful warm personality. She has a strong work ethic and is not scared of working hard. She is definitely an asset to any company! Tammy is sincere and loyal and I am privileged to have her as my therapist.

Review -Pristine facilities!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Anonymous

The treatments at Skin Renewal Stellenbosch are of the highest professional standards, very friendly staff and pristine facilities.

statcounter