852 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -The overall service is refreshing!
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Anonymous

The overall service is refreshingly professional and yet caring and it was a deciding factor to me that one's treatments are tailored by a medical Doctor. Tammy, my therapist, is always prepared and knowledgeable and there is no way of forgetting about your appointment since the salon reminds one a day before via SMS.

Perhaps most pleasing of all is that my skin has significantly improved due to the careful treatments.

Review -Amazing!
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Anonymous

My overall experience is amazing. The staff are extremely helpful, knowledgable and always friendly.

Review -Staff are professional and caring
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Monica Ledingwane

I find the staff very professional, I like mainly the reminders and booking confirmations. The staff are very caring especially with counseling during treatments. There is also detailed guidance and advice given on the whole treatment, including products, which are non-compelling/ not obligating.

Review -Monthly highlight!
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Willene van der Merwe

I really enjoy my monthly visits to Brooklyn Skin Renewal. The excellence of everything from the reception to the treatments is highly appreciated. I feel as if all the girls are part of my extended family.

Review -Brilliant service at Brooklyn!
Reviewed on 6 September 2014 by Kume Lunhani

My therapist, Andrea, is the most fantastic and meticulous therapist I have ever had. My treatments with her have been quite enjoyable and beyond 'just a facial', keep it up! Sue-Anne has been the most helpful and always willing to give advice and tips on my skin treatment with a smile on her face, always! Skin Renewal is definitely my one-stop shop for all things skin:)

Review -Amazing and helpful
Reviewed on 10 September 2014 by Anonymous

I have been coming to Skin renewal for the past few months. So far i'm very happy with my treatments. It also helps that my therapist is amazing and very helpful.

Review -Enjoyed every minute
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Shirley Burger

Larushka was amazing- enjoyed every minute of my facial and will most definitely come again.

Review -Service is excellent
Reviewed on 6 September 2014 by Anonymous

The service is excellent and I am happy. The Keloid is getting better,

Review -Everything has been amazing
Reviewed on 6 September 2014 by Precious Dhludhlu

Everything from day has been amazing to me, good service and the staff and doctors are friendly and explain in detail what they are going to do for you. My therapist, Andrea, is so amazing and understanding but mostly friendly. She will go the extra mile to see you happy and have good results on your treatment. I'm happy and the results are excellent, I cant believe when I look at myself in a mirror everyday.

Review -Outstanding!
Reviewed on 6 September 2014 by Brent Roebert

I have made numerous visits to the branch and each has been excellent. The service received from both managers and my therapist, Andrea, is phenomenal. I am always excited to come for treatments, keep up the good work! There is always a good vibe here, and the branch looks amazing.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter