825 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -All my symptoms have improved with IV treatments
Reviewed on 14 May 2014 by Vanessa Welke

Vanessa is a project manager who suffered “burn-out” after managing the new extension to a casino. “I was taking Glucophage (diabetes medication) because I was heading towards Type II diabetes. Dr sent me for blood tests, and formulated a cocktail of vitamins and supplements." “I did a course of IV treatments, twice a week, and in April and May, I had only three IV treatments. I no longer have to take insulin and everything has improved. My hormones are stable, my skin texture is great and I sleep very well for a change.”

Review -Illovo is convenient, with caring therapists
Reviewed on 23 April 2014 by Sandy Roberts

Illovo is very conveniently situated, good access to parking and easy access.

The treatments I had that day were: Aromatherapy massage Bikini wax (therapist extremely gentle) Nimue facial Pedicure

All these treatments were well conducted and the therapist caring and would not hesitate to ask for her again!

Review -Friendly, yet professional service
Reviewed on 4 June 2014 by Annemarie de Lange

I would like to make use of this opportunity to thank Skin Renewal Irene and it’s staff for the wonderful service they give and for still caring about their clients.

Landa from the Irene branch have been my therapist for the past few months and it is always like meeting up with a good friend when going to see her. She walked the extra mile with assisting me with my skin problems. She is always so friendly, yet professional, with just enough of a personal touch to remind you that she cares.

Thank you Skin Renewal Irene and more specifically Landa for still caring!!

Review -'n Middag vol verrassings en bederf
Reviewed on 30 June 2014 by Cecile Victor

Baie baie dankie vir die heerlike gesigbehandeling wat jy Donderdag vir my gegee het.

Dit was ‘n middag vol verrassings: pragtige salon, die heerlike-heerlike gesigbehandeling, om met jou kennis te maak. Dit was ‘n groot voorreg om só vir my verjaarsdag bederf te word. Voorwaar ‘n middag van lekker ontspan en bederf wat ek vir lank sal onthou!

Nogmaals baie dankie!

Review -Wonderful and professional treatment
Reviewed on 9 July 2014 by Helena de Kock

For my birthday present from Skin Renewal I chose the facial. I expected a quick, rushed procedure, (seeing that it's for free), but how wrong can one be! Helette Swart walked the extra mile - as she always does - and gave me a wonderful and professional treatment. Always such a nice experience to go to her and the clinic in Willowbridge.

Review -Service was impeccable, compliments to Susan
Reviewed on 22 July 2014 by Anonymous

A few days ago I had a facial with Susan. I must say that she was so nice and friendly, the service was impeccable and I really enjoyed the facial. Compliments to you and your staff, especially Susan.

Review -Natural results: my face never looked better
Reviewed on 5 December 2013 by Anonymous

I would like to give some feedback about Dr. Graham. I normally get my botox and fillers in Zürich, I have been at both of the most famous plastic surgeons who do these kind of treatments. Also had some in Milan, Italy, so had some experience at one of the best clinics. I have to say that Dr. Graham is very professional, even the way he does the treatments. My husband is against these kind of injections but he told me yesterday that my face 'never looked better'. I am very happy with the natural result which really could not be better.

Review -Lizanne is Amazing - Thank you
Reviewed on 14 July 2014 by Anonymous

Thank you so much for the gift vouchers, and for the treat today. And, please thank Lizanne from me. She is amazing. I love her treatments, and she is so kind and caring!

Review -Fantastic Facial
Reviewed on 23 July 2014 by Anonymous

I had a fantastic facial (peel and laser) with my therapist, after I saw the medical doctor. I live in London, and although the dr gave me the name of a similar place in London, I have misplaced her note. London has too many choices and not a clue which one would be worth visiting or which would be half as good as your clinic. Thank you!

Review -Julle bied DIENS
Reviewed on 25 July 2014 by Anonymous

Ek wil net dankie se dat jul my tegemoed kom met my e-mails. Dis regtig moeilik om deur die dag te bel. Jul bied regtig DIENS en dit is awesome!”

statcounter