825 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Absolutely care to my comfort...
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Sarah Chalmers

Very proffessional and attentive staff! Complete transparency with prices and pay absolute care as to my comfort during treatments.

Review -Friendly and well explained
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Carolyn

Great! Friendly yet not overly so, treatment is good and Nicole explains everything well.

Review -Looking forward to seeing results...
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Louise Nethelands

Treatment professionally done- looking forward to seeing results after 8 treatments!

Review -Liezel is fabulous!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anonymous

Treatment is going really well. Liezel is fabulous!

Review -improvement after only 4 treatments
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Riana Smith

Very professional and friendly service. Marked improvement after 4 treatments. I will defiantly recommend...

Review -Always pleasant and happy to see them...
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anne Phasha

I have worked with Dr Lestonn and Liezel and wish to say that they have been excellent with treatments on both my face and neck. They are always pleasant and happy to see the client.

Review -My first time...
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Janine Da Costa

As with any procedure, one is always apprehensive- this all vanished immediately as Liezel took me through and explained the procedure thoroughly. She was so gentle and pleasant! Thank you for a great first session.

Review -Starting to see positive results!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by

Nicole has been absolutely professional. I am starting to see positive results with my skin. I am thrilled. Thank you!

Review -Always a good experience...
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Lesley Page

Always a good experience in a relaxing environment. Liezel is a pleasure and listens attentively. All round pleasure.

Review -My confidence is back and I feel good!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr Lestonn and the team for the good work they have done on my skin. My confidence is back and I feel very good and just over the moon that my youthful skin is coming back thanks to the products that have been recommended. I am looking forward to the total workout and the best results.

statcounter