825 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Excellent! Attention to detail & client care
Reviewed on 5 August 2014 by Jarique Pretorius

I had my Birthday facial yesterday - being a therapist myself, I'm very 'picky'.....I was pleasantly surprised - my therapist did an excellent treatment,good strong hands. Very good attention to detail+clientcare (receiving a scalp massage while mask was on). Thanx very much!!

Review -She has a passion for her job
Reviewed on 6 August 2014 by Harold Chetty

I wish to place on record my sheer delight regarding the warmth, friendly and caring manner in which Nicola played an integral role. Needless to say she has passion for her job. I am an international traveler whom may miss a treatment due to the nature of my job but I will always return to Skin Renewal Willowbridge. Well done Nicola and the Skin Renewal Team at Willowbridge. You guys rock, always a pleasure to visit and meet pleasant and polite people. KEEP IT UP!!! :)

Review -Fantastic Team, and Fantastic Service
Reviewed on 11 June 2014 by Catherine Denning

I would just like to send a quick thanks to all the ladies (and gents) who do such a brilliant job!

The good experiences started in April when I met with Dr Graham for a consultation about my acne scarring. Since, I have been for three treatments in DermaPen Needling (one with Dr Toni and the other two with Dr Dominique) and most recently, enjoyed my Birthday facial.

A special thank you to Chantel who looked after me so brilliantly yesterday and made myself (and my face!) feel like a million bucks- it was the perfect ending to my drawn out birthday celebrations :)

I would also like to thank the therapists; Kerry and Dourina who always looked after me so well before, during and after each treatment.

Your whole team, from the Doctors who do such a brilliant job (and have given me the exact results I was looking for!) and the therapists who are fantastic; thank you to everyone for making my visits at the Skin Renewal clinic so enjoyable. My skin looks and feels fantastic!

Thank you :)

Review -Great Therapists
Reviewed on 27 August 2014 by Claudia Lee

Good Service, Good working Skills, Very helpful staff and great therapists!

Review -Excellent Service
Reviewed on 14 August 2018 by Anonymous

Dr Zander restored my confidence with Skin Renewal. He is passionate about making sure the client achieves the desired results possible.

Review -Friendly, helpful staff!
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Anonymous

Excellent customer service. Friendly, helpful staff. Cheray is an excellent therapist - provides insight into each product and treatment; assured me of the benefits of the treatments; makes me feel at ease and comfortable.

I would recommend Skin Renewal to others!

Review -Lovely experience every time!
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Anonymous

The staff are very professional, Cheray is amazing! Lovely experience every time!

Review -Always welcoming with a smile!
Reviewed on 27 August 2014 by Anonymous

My therapist is incredibly knowledgeable, she's excellent and always gives me the best treatments

Thank you for always welcoming us with a smile!

Review -Amazing Results!
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Anonymous

Great experience and treatment, with amazing results!

Review -I love the treatments
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Fortunate Dube

I Love that all treatments that have been done on my face, have made a huge change to my skin! Not much breakouts any more and improved discoloration.

statcounter