825 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Tammy is extremely efficient in all she does!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Antoinette Scholtz

I've been a client of these salons for years and always received very good treatment by all, BUT find the therapists here at Skin Renewal Stellenbosch extra caring and brilliant in their therapy and their approach. At present Tammy is looking after me and I find her extremely efficient in all she does.

Review -My skin has never looked this good!
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Rolene Oosthuisen

Super informative and very friendly! My skin has never looked this good! (I come for monthly Facial, Chemical Peels, Gellish Nail treatments and waxing)

Amazing results with the recommendations from the therapists, I am now on NeoStrata and it works!

Review -Highly Recommended!
Reviewed on 18 November 2014 by Miss N. M.

Idalia is one of the best therapists I have been to. She is always soo caring and does the best Ever Facials! I can highly recommend her!

Review -Excellent Therapist
Reviewed on 5 April 2016 by Sharon Reuben

Excellent therapist, thank you Sharon I will definitely be back. I appreciate all the advice given you have been a great help .

Review -Overall brilliant...every time!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Elsabe Murnsh

Ilona is fanatasic and very helpful. My whole experience is overall brilliant! every time!

Review -Ilona at Irene excellent
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Surike Cooper

Excellent results which Ilona, I will be coming back to Irene for more treatments.

Review -Happy Place
Reviewed on 1 September 2014 by Taryn Grover

I absolutely love Melissa! She is so knowledgeable, informative about treatments; a brilliant therapist and always such a laugh and good chat! I'm in my happy place when I come for my treatments. I would recommend Melissa time and time again :)

Review -I can see a noticeable difference, thank you!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

II am very happy with the support and guidance to achieve better skin quality. I can see a noticable different after only 3 months, thank you!

Review -Happy & Satisfied
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Magda-Marie Hertzog

All staff at irene have been very helpful and have good knowledge about treatment procedures and products. They are always friendly and professional and willing to assist at all times. I am also very happy and satisfied with the recommended treatment options and the results achieved.

Review -My treat!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Elsa Conradie

My loyalty to Skin, Body & Health Renewal is absolute. My very first treatment, 4 years ago, was by Landa and I returned to her ever since for all my beauty needs. It is always a very positive experience- I love visiting!

statcounter