825 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Visits to this salon is a pleasure!
Reviewed on 28 August 2014 by Anonymous

During the past few months I have been for treatments at Somerset West Skin Renewal four times and just want to compliment this salon on 'getting it right'. Apart from the high quality of your products and treatments, I think your staff is your biggest asset- they have that perfect balance of professionalism and warmth. Thank you for making my visits to this salon a pleasure!

Review -Love her bedside manner!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Jenny Haden

I am treated by Liezel and love her bedside manners, she's gentle and the treatment is painless. Baie Dankie Liezel.

Review -Brilliant service!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Zah Masvial

When i first came to Skin Renewal, I thought it was just a once-off but 8 months later, I still come here every month. 1- because of the brilliant service I always receive from Nicole...and 2- The whole staff in general provides an excellent service, it makes you feel special each time.

Review -One gets the sense that she truly cares about her clients!
Reviewed on 2 August 2014 by Buyisiwe Ramoshaba

Liezel is a truly brilliant therapist, always lovely and pleasant to deal with. One gets the sense that she truly cares about her clients. I'm also very happy with the way my skin is looking and find that although the treatments are not cheap, they are worth it!

Review -Best Pedi's ever!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

I've never had a Pedicure here that I didn't like. The atmosphere is quiet and relaxing and the therapists, Esther and Nicole, are extremely good at what they do.

Looking forward to my next visit

Review -Excellent service and treatment
Reviewed on 18 June 2014 by Anonymous

I would like to thank Ilona Swart for her excellent service and treatment. Ilona is always warm, friendly, efficient and punctual at each appointment I attend with her. Her knowledge is exceptional and her service is world class. She makes every visit to the Irene branch an experience to treasure! Thank you Ilona!

Review -I am forever a fan!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

I arrived at Skin & Body Renewal in 2011, a very desperate Rosacea sufferer, having tried every product available on the market. Nothing helped and the condition was quickly getting worse. The treatment i received resolved every symptom and 3 years later my skin remains clear with no redness. I am forever a fan!

Review -A wonderful experience!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Glenda Theunis

A wonderful experience in totally beautifully decorated surroundings. Dr Xen and the team were professional and I received excellent service, I am most grateful and appreciative! Thank you! A great experience and very friendly staff members.

Review -Excellent service and friendly therapists!

Skin Renewal Fourways offers excellent service. Therapists are friendly and open and make the experience very relaxing and enjoyable.

Review -I always enjoy my visits to Fourways
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Sarah Govender

I have been a long time clients at Skin Renewal and to date am very pleased with the service. I see Liezel as my therapist and Dr Cecile Baard for other treatments. The environment is always relaxed and friendly and I always enjoy my visits, even the ones that are somewhat painful.

statcounter