852 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Overall experience...amazing!
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Rumbi

My overall experience at the Morningside Skin Renewal has been amazing. The treatments with beauty therapists who try to understand your skin and make suitable recommendations has been helpful. In my case, Bianca has been great. I enjoy my visits and treatments.

Review -Great service at Morningside branch
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Meri Hartzer

Thank you for the great service. Always helpful, kind and understanding. I will recommend this branch to everyone.

Review -Candice is brilliant
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Anonymous

Candice is brilliant at attending to the needs of a client. She always does a pre-check to see where my skin is at and adjusts the treatment accordingly.

Review -Very professional therapist
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Gia Marais

Very professional- fully explained the process and what to expect. I felt as through I was in very capable hands ~Thanks Bianca

Review -Beautiful institution!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

Beaituful institution and friendly staff!

Review -Reassuring staff at Claremont
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Camilla van Niekerk

My first experience of Laser Genesis and I did not know what to expect. But Idalia made me feel less stressed and very reassured.

Review -Very Happy!
Reviewed on 1 September 2014 by Anonymous

Thanks for all the continued smiley face Debbie - excellent first point of contact, and the therapist too!

Very happy :)

Review -Excellent Service, Brilliant Results!
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Anonymous

I have been treated at multiple branches around Cape Town for the past three years for a number of different skin conditions. I always feel most at home with Bianca in Constantia, her ability to listen to my concerns and develop a plan that gets the results I am after is unparalleled. I am a lifetime customer, thank you Skin Renewal Constantia!

Review -Each visit is enjoyable!
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Gail Symington

Amazing staff, overall excellent service. Highly recommended to all my friends!

Front desk staff are efficient and go above and beyond to make each visit enjoyable!

Review -Treatment with results
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Anonymous

The Body Renewal Diet programme for myself and Acne treatment for my daughter offered by the very friendly and competent team at Skin Renewal Somerset West is showing real results, judging by the comments we receive from friends and family - we are definitely in capable hands and I have recommended the salon to my friends!

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter