825 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -My Skin Renewal experience is always efficient and friendly
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Anonymous

My Skin Renewal experience is always efficient, from the phone call to make the appointment right to the end!

Melissa is extremely professional and friendly. Beautiful salon!

Review -Southdowns team...professional and helpful
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Kleina De Beer

What a pleasure to visit Skin Renewal Irene. Every person is friendly, professional and helpful...feels like I am special to them, I feel at home.

Thanks Guys!

Review -Vriendelik personeel
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anonymous

Die diens is baie goed en ek hoef nooit vir my afspraak to wag nie. Die personeel is altyd vriendelik en probeer om jou altyd op jou gemak te laat voel.

Review -Great Experience!
Reviewed on 26 September 2015 by Andre Larisma

Skin is feeling refreshed! A big thanks! The neck massage was awesome!

Review -I am extremely impressed!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

I am extremely impressed by the excellent service provided by Idalia. She is highly professional and has a caring, warm and compassionate personality.

Review -Great service
Reviewed on 23 August 2018 by Anonymous

Thank you so much for accommodating me at the very last minute. Your services are great. Noxy is the best.

Review -Superb treatment as always - Idalia has healing hands!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anonymous

Idalia performs all treatments with the highest care. She takes all precaution in terms of best practice hygiene and understanding my current health and condition. Idalia is immensely empathetic and has healing hands! Her product knowledge is superior. She is an asset to any business and highly recommended!

Review -Tender and caring therapist
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anonymous

Idalia is a tender a caring person. Is patient when asked questions and ever willing to explain and clarify.

Review -Really happy with my treatment
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

I'm really happy with all the treatments and products i'm using, thanks to the doctor and therapist for advising brilliantly.

Review -Dr Xen is always attentive
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Felicity Senior

Xen is always very attentive and takes great effort to explain the treatments very clearly. Always interesting to talk to him about all the options available. I have always been satisfied with results of his treatments.

statcounter