72 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Excellent Service
Reviewed on 14 August 2018 by Anonymous

Dr Zander restored my confidence with Skin Renewal. He is passionate about making sure the client achieves the desired results possible.

Review -improvement after only 4 treatments
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Riana Smith

Very professional and friendly service. Marked improvement after 4 treatments. I will defiantly recommend...

Review -Always pleasant and happy to see them...
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anne Phasha

I have worked with Dr Lestonn and Liezel and wish to say that they have been excellent with treatments on both my face and neck. They are always pleasant and happy to see the client.

Review -My first time...
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Janine Da Costa

As with any procedure, one is always apprehensive- this all vanished immediately as Liezel took me through and explained the procedure thoroughly. She was so gentle and pleasant! Thank you for a great first session.

Review -Starting to see positive results!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by

Nicole has been absolutely professional. I am starting to see positive results with my skin. I am thrilled. Thank you!

Review -Best Service & Friendly staff
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Anonymous

Skin Renewal - Brooklyn - Best Service & Friendly staff, would always walk the extra mile to help! I always feel welcome and can't wait for my next appointment.

Review -Overall brilliant...every time!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Elsabe Murnsh

Ilona is fanatasic and very helpful. My whole experience is overall brilliant! every time!

Review -Vriendelik personeel
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anonymous

Die diens is baie goed en ek hoef nooit vir my afspraak to wag nie. Die personeel is altyd vriendelik en probeer om jou altyd op jou gemak te laat voel.

Review -Reassuring staff at Claremont
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Camilla van Niekerk

My first experience of Laser Genesis and I did not know what to expect. But Idalia made me feel less stressed and very reassured.

Review -Very Happy!
Reviewed on 1 September 2014 by Anonymous

Thanks for all the continued smiley face Debbie - excellent first point of contact, and the therapist too!

Very happy :)

statcounter