73 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Birthday Treat - Thank you!
Reviewed on 27 November 2014 by Anonymous

A big thank you to Skin Renewal for my Pearl Loyalty Birthday Facial present. Dourina, you are a jewel of a person, thanks again!

Review -Feel at home!
Reviewed on 12 September 2014 by C. Otto review on Laser Genesis Otto

Always friendly assistance. People make you feel comfortable and at home. Always a pleasant experience.

Review -Treatment of high standard
Reviewed on 22 September 2014 by Nicolene De Beer

Service very good. Treatment of high standard. Enjoy coming here. Thanks for always accommodating me, nice that one can come early morning. Will recommend treatment and service to friends.

Review -Great!!
Reviewed on 16 September 2014 by Trevlyn Biehn

Always great honest service and feedback. Liezel is a great therapist, always on time and thorough. Xen has always recommended appropriate treatments. Overall very happy and trust Skin Renewal.

Review -Great Therapist
Reviewed on 28 June 2018 by Gabrielle Schraader

My therapist is an outstanding therapist. She is gentle, professional, highly knowledgable and passionate about what she does. I look forward to my monthly treatments and feel each month is treated as a specific focussed treatment as apposed to a routine schedule. She is a lovely presence throughout the hour I am there and feel she really is the most experienced therapist.

Review -Bravo!!
Reviewed on 10 September 2014 by Mduduzi Manana

I am extremely happy with the service. I also appreciate that the branch is very understanding of my schedule, in that they are never grumpy when I request to move appointments. I couldn't trade the service of the branch for anything.

Review -Definitely recommend Skin Renewal
Reviewed on 19 September 2014 by Dominique Collett

She is an amazing therapist I have been coming to her for almost 2 years now and have always had a great experience. I have recommended her to many friends and family members.

Review -Highly recommended treatment
Reviewed on 16 December 2014 by Leyya Kalla

After just one treatment of lasergenesis and Carboxy, my inflamed acne and nodules on my forehead and face reduced within the same day of treatment. I highly recommend the above treatment for acne related problems and the staff at Skin Renewal in Parkhurst are extremely helpful as well.

Review -Very Professional Skin care
Reviewed on 20 February 2015 by Deborah Kolnik

I find Marzet & the Sin Renewal Constantia team very friendly, organized, caring and highly professional. The treatments I have been having have been highly effective.

Review -Professional service
Reviewed on 4 June 2018 by Anonymous

The staff is very professional, and my therapist is very good. She knows what she is doing and handles everything on a professional base.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter