29 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Liezel is fabulous!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anonymous

Treatment is going really well. Liezel is fabulous!

Review -She performs her job with great excellence!
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Claire Campbell

Skin Renewal is great, very professional, very thorough, very comfortable and attention to detail is great!

Tammy is an excellent therapist: she is warm, welcoming, professional and excellent. She makes me feel very comfortable and at ease and performs her job with great excellence.

Review -My Skin Renewal experience is always efficient and friendly
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Anonymous

My Skin Renewal experience is always efficient, from the phone call to make the appointment right to the end!

Melissa is extremely professional and friendly. Beautiful salon!

Review -Superb treatment as always - Idalia has healing hands!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anonymous

Idalia performs all treatments with the highest care. She takes all precaution in terms of best practice hygiene and understanding my current health and condition. Idalia is immensely empathetic and has healing hands! Her product knowledge is superior. She is an asset to any business and highly recommended!

Review -Beautiful institution!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

Beaituful institution and friendly staff!

Review -Amazing and helpful
Reviewed on 10 September 2014 by Anonymous

I have been coming to Skin renewal for the past few months. So far i'm very happy with my treatments. It also helps that my therapist is amazing and very helpful.

Review -Enjoyed every minute
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Shirley Burger

Larushka was amazing- enjoyed every minute of my facial and will most definitely come again.

Review -Professional
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Katy Taplin

My therapist is knowledgeable and professional and makes one feel relaxed and at ease. Very impressed with treatment results so far.

Review -Beverley & Ambience 11/10!
Reviewed on 22 September 2014 by Anonymous

I have to say that the reason for each and every single time is my therapist, Beverley. She is extremely professional, accommodating and has never left me waiting or feeling anything less than a first-class client. She is an attribute to Skin Renewal! The Fourways Clinic is always beautiful, relaxing, clean and calming.

Review -Treatments are Wonderful and Relaxing!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Carla van der Merwe
The facials are wonderful and relaxing and I love hearing advice on how to make my skin look better!
statcounter