9 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Ilona at Irene excellent
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Surike Cooper

Excellent results which Ilona, I will be coming back to Irene for more treatments.

Review -Skin Renewal delivers great results
Reviewed on 30 October 2014 by Anastacia Niholayenko

I have been coming to Skin Renewal in Fourways for a number of years now. Liezel has been my therapist I see every time and I cannot recommend her enough! Courteous, professional and in general fantastic. My experience with Skin Renewal always delivers great results, I feel truly taken care of and so does my skin!

Review -Disappearing veins
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Adriana Weilbach

Angelique is always very friendly and efficient and gives confidence that she knows her treatment very well. She is very professional and a pleasure to have as a consultant. The branch is well appointed and an inviting environment.

Review -Painless vein removal
Reviewed on 20 May 2015 by A.A From Fourways

Beverly is the most professional young woman! I was very stressed for the process of vein removal, as I had my first treatment about 6-8 years ago - and it was so painful, I did not want to do it again. She managed my process, and the treatment was not painful at all.

Review -Vein removal review
Reviewed on 1 August 2015 by John Heritage

Staff very friendly, diagnosis spot on. treatment was extremely professional and effective. The follow up after the treatment was appreciated and thoughtful.

Review -Mesoglow Facial at West Rand
Reviewed on 8 November 2016 by Lizette Kritzinger

wat n wonderlike, rustige en ontspanne ervaring. Behandeling was heerlik en personnel het lieflike geselskappe, hul is ook ingestel op my behoeftes en ervaringe.

Review -Deep Cleanse review
Reviewed on 7 November 2016 by Raven Dim

very insightful, very informative, relaxing, awesome experience

Review -Wax
Reviewed on 12 April 2016 by Anonymous

Lovely atmosphere - very calm and soothing. Sharon is a very friendly and well informed and knows a lot about your product and services. Looking forward to coming back and definately receiving more treatments

Review -Treatment and Staff at Skin Renewal Irene
Reviewed on 7 March 2018 by Mrs King from Irene

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Illona is a professional and extremely thoughtful lady. I am content with the treatment and result. All advice and recommendations were well worth it. Thank you.

statcounter