58 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Love her bedside manner!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Jenny Haden

I am treated by Liezel and love her bedside manners, she's gentle and the treatment is painless. Baie Dankie Liezel.

Review -Brilliant service!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Zah Masvial

When i first came to Skin Renewal, I thought it was just a once-off but 8 months later, I still come here every month. 1- because of the brilliant service I always receive from Nicole...and 2- The whole staff in general provides an excellent service, it makes you feel special each time.

Review -One gets the sense that she truly cares about her clients!
Reviewed on 2 August 2014 by Buyisiwe Ramoshaba

Liezel is a truly brilliant therapist, always lovely and pleasant to deal with. One gets the sense that she truly cares about her clients. I'm also very happy with the way my skin is looking and find that although the treatments are not cheap, they are worth it!

Review -Best Pedi's ever!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

I've never had a Pedicure here that I didn't like. The atmosphere is quiet and relaxing and the therapists, Esther and Nicole, are extremely good at what they do.

Looking forward to my next visit

Review -Excellent service and treatment
Reviewed on 18 June 2014 by Anonymous

I would like to thank Ilona Swart for her excellent service and treatment. Ilona is always warm, friendly, efficient and punctual at each appointment I attend with her. Her knowledge is exceptional and her service is world class. She makes every visit to the Irene branch an experience to treasure! Thank you Ilona!

Review -I am forever a fan!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

I arrived at Skin & Body Renewal in 2011, a very desperate Rosacea sufferer, having tried every product available on the market. Nothing helped and the condition was quickly getting worse. The treatment i received resolved every symptom and 3 years later my skin remains clear with no redness. I am forever a fan!

Review -I am thrilled with my results!
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Mrs Maine

I was a little unsure a first having had bad experience with a well know wrinkle reduction Doctor and looked like an Alien!

However, the team at Somerset West Skin Renewal is brilliant, Lizanne is very understanding, we discuss concerns together, she is very aware that I have a budget and does not push treatments I cannot afford. I have had the magic gas (Carboxytherapy) and E-Max Laser for fine lines.

I am totally thrilled with the result and now have regular beauty treatments done by Lizanne too. She is Fabulous!

Review -Tammy is extremely efficient in all she does!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Antoinette Scholtz

I've been a client of these salons for years and always received very good treatment by all, BUT find the therapists here at Skin Renewal Stellenbosch extra caring and brilliant in their therapy and their approach. At present Tammy is looking after me and I find her extremely efficient in all she does.

Review -Happy & Satisfied
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Magda-Marie Hertzog

All staff at irene have been very helpful and have good knowledge about treatment procedures and products. They are always friendly and professional and willing to assist at all times. I am also very happy and satisfied with the recommended treatment options and the results achieved.

Review -Amazing!
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Anonymous

My overall experience is amazing. The staff are extremely helpful, knowledgable and always friendly.

statcounter