59 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Fantastic Team, and Fantastic Service
Reviewed on 11 June 2014 by Catherine Denning

I would just like to send a quick thanks to all the ladies (and gents) who do such a brilliant job!

The good experiences started in April when I met with Dr Graham for a consultation about my acne scarring. Since, I have been for three treatments in DermaPen Needling (one with Dr Toni and the other two with Dr Dominique) and most recently, enjoyed my Birthday facial.

A special thank you to Chantel who looked after me so brilliantly yesterday and made myself (and my face!) feel like a million bucks- it was the perfect ending to my drawn out birthday celebrations :)

I would also like to thank the therapists; Kerry and Dourina who always looked after me so well before, during and after each treatment.

Your whole team, from the Doctors who do such a brilliant job (and have given me the exact results I was looking for!) and the therapists who are fantastic; thank you to everyone for making my visits at the Skin Renewal clinic so enjoyable. My skin looks and feels fantastic!

Thank you :)

Review -Friendly, helpful staff!
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Anonymous

Excellent customer service. Friendly, helpful staff. Cheray is an excellent therapist - provides insight into each product and treatment; assured me of the benefits of the treatments; makes me feel at ease and comfortable.

I would recommend Skin Renewal to others!

Review -Lovely experience every time!
Reviewed on 26 August 2014 by Anonymous

The staff are very professional, Cheray is amazing! Lovely experience every time!

Review -I always enjoy my visits to Fourways
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Sarah Govender

I have been a long time clients at Skin Renewal and to date am very pleased with the service. I see Liezel as my therapist and Dr Cecile Baard for other treatments. The environment is always relaxed and friendly and I always enjoy my visits, even the ones that are somewhat painful.

Review -Great service
Reviewed on 23 August 2018 by Anonymous

Thank you so much for accommodating me at the very last minute. Your services are great. Noxy is the best.

Review -Really happy with my treatment
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

I'm really happy with all the treatments and products i'm using, thanks to the doctor and therapist for advising brilliantly.

Review -Each visit is enjoyable!
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Gail Symington

Amazing staff, overall excellent service. Highly recommended to all my friends!

Front desk staff are efficient and go above and beyond to make each visit enjoyable!

Review -Treatment with results
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Anonymous

The Body Renewal Diet programme for myself and Acne treatment for my daughter offered by the very friendly and competent team at Skin Renewal Somerset West is showing real results, judging by the comments we receive from friends and family - we are definitely in capable hands and I have recommended the salon to my friends!

Review -Staff are professional and caring
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Monica Ledingwane

I find the staff very professional, I like mainly the reminders and booking confirmations. The staff are very caring especially with counseling during treatments. There is also detailed guidance and advice given on the whole treatment, including products, which are non-compelling/ not obligating.

Review -Tammy is pleasant, kind and professional!
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Anonymous

So far I have had two treatments with Tammy. The first was 'n peel and Laser Genesis and the 2nd was a therapist Dermapen treatment. Tammy works very thorough and takes her time with all actions (whether is is cleansing, putting on a mask or preparing for a laser treatment or dermapen). She informed me well about treatments and prepares you before she starts with something new. I feel very comfortable with Tammy, she is pleasant, kind and professional. The best I have ever had!

statcounter