97 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Awesome relaxing experience with Teniela
Reviewed on 21 January 2015 by AG from Skin Renewal Rivonia

This was my first experience with Skin and Body Renewal and with the therapist too. Its been really relaxing and wonderful. After every treatment I do, I feel for booking another one. Overall its been great and I look forward to visiting more often now. Thanks Teniela, Mia and Ingrid for all your assistance and making this an awesome experience.

Review -Great full body massage
Reviewed on 11 February 2015 by Katy Jennings

Catherine made me feel so comfortable and relaxed from the very first moment. She was very thorough and firm and did a really great treatment.

Review -Commitment and Excellence!
Reviewed on 19 March 2015 by Angeline Engelbrecht

Firstly, may I say that it was such a pleasure having her as my therapist at Skin Renewal Stellenbosch. She is very professional in all aspects without being stuck-up. She has this rare combination of knowledge in her chosen field and warmth and care for her clients. My skin has never looked this good since she became my therapist and secondly, I wish to say thank you to the entire team for their knowledge, motivation and support!

Review -Best Facial!
Reviewed on 1 April 2015 by Jacqui Taylor Stellenbosch

I've had the best facial ever with Sammy at Skin Renewal Stellenbosch. She is fantastic with strong hands and gives a heavenly facial treatment.

Review -Back Massage
Reviewed on 6 September 2014 by Anonymous

Totally relaxing and focused on areas discussed after a massage, with Africology products at Skin Renewal

Review -Dry Feet
Reviewed on 3 April 2015 by Anita Geldenhuys

Esther het my voete gedoen en meer. Sy is so profesioneel en tog so menslik en sag. Ek sal nooit weer n ander instansie gebruik nie en sal verseker vir haar aanbeveel. Sy was stunning en so ook my treatment.

Review -Great relaxing treatment
Reviewed on 8 March 2015 by M.P From Parkhurst

The treatment was relaxing and my skin feels clean, it glows as well. This is my second treatment with Liza, I will certainly be returning.

Review -Fantastic Treatment!
Reviewed on 14 January 2015 by Vimra Govender

The therapist at Parkhurst is always refreshing, well versed in the benefits of the treatments. Makes us really look forward to our appointment and treats her clients as people. Her interaction and involvement in our skin health adds more than a personal touch, we actually feel like we are her only clients. Extremely the best therapy/therapist I have had.

Review -Pigmentation
Reviewed on 8 November 2016 by Anonymous

Only intoxicating experience with Sharon, not only very knowledgeable on the best products for my skin, but advice amazingly sound and delivered in a manner that was great. The facial experience was awesome and my skin just feels bright and healthy. Wish I had met her decades ago and that your branch was down the road. This will be my permanent spot.

Ps : my hope restored for improvement on my pigmentation and overall skin health.

Thank you very much.

Review -Love having my treatments done here
Reviewed on 30 July 2015 by Z.Z From Irene

My therapist is such a professional, she gave me exactly what I wanted.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter