54 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Really happy with my treatment
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

I'm really happy with all the treatments and products i'm using, thanks to the doctor and therapist for advising brilliantly.

Review -Dr Xen is always attentive
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Felicity Senior

Xen is always very attentive and takes great effort to explain the treatments very clearly. Always interesting to talk to him about all the options available. I have always been satisfied with results of his treatments.

Review -Overall experience...amazing!
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Rumbi

My overall experience at the Morningside Skin Renewal has been amazing. The treatments with beauty therapists who try to understand your skin and make suitable recommendations has been helpful. In my case, Bianca has been great. I enjoy my visits and treatments.

Review -Great service at Morningside branch
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Meri Hartzer

Thank you for the great service. Always helpful, kind and understanding. I will recommend this branch to everyone.

Review -Candice is brilliant
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Anonymous

Candice is brilliant at attending to the needs of a client. She always does a pre-check to see where my skin is at and adjusts the treatment accordingly.

Review -Very professional therapist
Reviewed on 4 September 2014 by Gia Marais

Very professional- fully explained the process and what to expect. I felt as through I was in very capable hands ~Thanks Bianca

Review -Amazing!
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Anonymous

My overall experience is amazing. The staff are extremely helpful, knowledgable and always friendly.

Review -Amazing and helpful
Reviewed on 10 September 2014 by Anonymous

I have been coming to Skin renewal for the past few months. So far i'm very happy with my treatments. It also helps that my therapist is amazing and very helpful.

Review -Experiencing excellent results and treatments
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Yasmin Hoosen

Experiencing excellent results and treatments. The therapist (Candice) is excellent. She explains very well before and after therapy. She is very patient and I have had good results with her treatment. Thank you Candice- Well done and keep up the good work and great sense of humour.

Review -My Amazing Journey
Reviewed on 9 September 2014 by Ashleigh Theopharides

The professionalism of the team shows in every aspect of their service. I can see myself walking my anti-aging journey with them for a long time. Bianca is amazing and she is always considerate and sincere.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter