33 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Greatest professionalism and friendliness
Reviewed on 3 June 2014 by Willene Van der Merwe

When I moved from Stellenbosch to Pretoria 3 years ago, I was delighted to find a Skin Renewal branch within walking distance of my new home. I went there to make an appointment, and immediately felt at home. Sue-Anne was the therapist who took care of me, and I was treated with the greatest professionalism and friendliness. The premises are light and airy, and all the staff so friendly, that it is a pleasure to go there even if the treatment is not a pleasant one (like waxing!)

When Sue-Anne became the manager, she gave me over into the care of Andrea, making sure she knew what my needs and preferences were. Both therapists are extremely helpful in suggesting products to use, and advising on further treatments like Botox, for which I have to thank Dr Xen as well.

Review -Most helpful and informative Doctor
Reviewed on 2 February 2014 by L M

I was very pleased with everything. From the moment you step in the door to the most helpful and informative doctor. The Willowbridge staff were all friendly and the Dr Graham is super sensitive to your every need, especially if you are nervous and it is your first time. Going for my follow ups soon and definitely looking into other packages that they are offering!

Review -A wonderful experience!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Glenda Theunis

A wonderful experience in totally beautifully decorated surroundings. Dr Xen and the team were professional and I received excellent service, I am most grateful and appreciative! Thank you! A great experience and very friendly staff members.

Review -Parkhurst is Knowledgeable & Confident
Reviewed on 15 September 2014 by Mary Kolmel

Everyone is well knowledgeable on products. Have confidence in going through the Botox procedures.

Review -Botox® with Dr Shahra
Reviewed on 15 January 2015 by Mrs Y.B. Cape Quarter

I visited the Cape Quarter team for my Botox Follow-up: Everything is perfect - in fact it was the best effect I have had with Boto yet! Thanks to Dr Shahra!

Review -Results are amazing!
Reviewed on 17 September 2014 by Joanne Hall

My therapist Landa is very professional and any treatments done I always feel great here. The reason I keep coming back.

Review -The best service assistance and treatment
Reviewed on 19 September 2014 by JJ from Skin Renewal Fourways

Lovely people, extremely friendly and helpful always satisfied with each and every treatment that was done. Love the products. Thank you!

Review -Fantastic results!
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Andrea Kearney

Excellent, professional, friendly and reassuring service with my first experience with Botox and Fillers. Results are fantastic and education regarding the after care - thorough.

Review -Botox and Filler
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Bets Olivier

Excellent advise and service. Very happy with staff they're always helpful and very friendly.

Review -Botox and dermal fillers
Reviewed on 24 July 2014 by Youla Cohen

I never had anything but great results and practitioners who listen intently to concerns and treat accordingly. Never overdone!

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter