8 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Natural results: my face never looked better
Reviewed on 5 December 2013 by Anonymous

I would like to give some feedback about Dr. Graham. I normally get my botox and fillers in Zürich, I have been at both of the most famous plastic surgeons who do these kind of treatments. Also had some in Milan, Italy, so had some experience at one of the best clinics. I have to say that Dr. Graham is very professional, even the way he does the treatments. My husband is against these kind of injections but he told me yesterday that my face 'never looked better'. I am very happy with the natural result which really could not be better.

Review -Lizanne is Amazing - Thank you
Reviewed on 14 July 2014 by Anonymous

Thank you so much for the gift vouchers, and for the treat today. And, please thank Lizanne from me. She is amazing. I love her treatments, and she is so kind and caring!

Review -Extremely professional
Reviewed on 18 August 2018 by Anonymous

My therapist was extremely professional and kept me informed through the facial of what she was doing and the benefits. It is always a pleasure having a treatment with her.

Review -Not a line to be seen!
Reviewed on 5 January 2017 by Theresa

After a few attempts by leading medical aesthetics doctors, including a plastic surgeon - they were unable to successfully remove the forehead lines with Botox. I was advised I need fillers there as my skin is too thin for effective Botox (I am over 60).

Well, Dr. Maureen sorted it our in one 10minute session. Not a line to be seen!! Two months later it still looks amazing!

Review -My therapist- Kayla
Reviewed on 22 July 2016 by Cleo Magagane

I am really pleased with the treatment I am receiving. It's good to see results when you have invested in a certain routine and products. More-over I am very happy with the treatment I received from my therapist Kayla, especially the advice she has given over the past few months in terms of effectively dealing with my skin.

I appreciate the comfortable environment she has created, especially for people with skin conditions. It's very east to be self-conscious but to gave a great therapist helps.

Review -Very happy
Reviewed on 10 August 2018 by Anonymous

Very happy, a pleased person always helpful.

Review -Fabulous
Reviewed on 4 August 2018 by Anonymous

Dr Maureen is very professional and knowledgeable, thoroughly explains what she is doing and gives advise on future/other treatments that would be beneficial

Review -Willing to assist
Reviewed on 18 August 2018 by Anonymous

My overall experience is amazing. My therapist is very good at what she does. She explains procedures before they done and she always ensures That I am comfortable.

statcounter