73 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Uiterse bekwame hande!
Reviewed on 15 September 2014 by Anonymous

Baie professioneel, vriendelik en gee goeie raad vir my vel. Tammy probeer nie allerande onnodige produkte aan mens verkoop nie, maar gee die gevoel dat jy is in bekwame hande. Ek is 'n uiters tevrede klient.

Review -I will always be a loyal customer!
Reviewed on 1 September 2014 by Anonymous

I appreciate Tammy's expertise, patience and professional approach. I will always be a supportive and loyal customer of Skin Renewal Stellenbosch.

Review -Visible Improvement
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Anonymous

Second treatment, since assessment and I can see visible improvement in my skin. It's brighter and the pigmentation around my mouth and the pigmentation from acne scaring has improved. Can't wait to finish course of treatment to see full results.

Review -Feel Like a Queen
Reviewed on 16 September 2014 by Marthina Phiri

The experience is always breathtaking.One is given utmost attention and made to feel like queen .My therapist Bianca is friendly and reliable .I can call at anytime and she is happy to assist every time.

Review -Treatments are outstanding
Reviewed on 14 July 2014 by Anonymous

To Tammy and Skin Renewal. Thank you for your fabulous and outstanding personal care. Tammy your peels & laser treatments are outstanding, Many thanks!

Review -Tailored and personalized treatment!
Reviewed on 29 October 2014 by Christine Bombal

My skin has shown great improvement since starting to come to Skin Renewal Cape Quarter. People used to think I was older than I am, now they think I am younger! The tailored treatment plans and personal touch makes all the difference. I highly recommend Skin Renewal and my therapist.

Review -Extremely Service oriented!
Reviewed on 8 September 2014 by Meryl Smith

All the staff are extremely service orientated and add that extra personal touch in remembering personal details. They are very professional and I feel safe in the hands of the staff and specifically my therapist, Chevaun

Review -Great atmosphere!
Reviewed on 18 September 2014 by Anonymous

I come to Tilana (the Nail Technician), Chevaun and Dr Toni regularly and find them all excellent! The whole salon is very friendly and efficiently run, with a great atmosphere.

Review -Huge improvement!
Reviewed on 1 September 2014 by Lara Schlenkrich
I have noticed a huge improvement in skin texture and pigmentation marks in just a few sessions. Completely pain-free.
Review -Take that Rosacea!
Reviewed on 10 September 2014 by Anonymous
Very happy, explained very well before and during treatment. Happy with results so far!
Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter