73 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -General
Reviewed on 20 August 2018 by Susan Basson

I'm very happy with all the treatments I have received so far. My skin is so much better and I'm happy with all the products I'm using as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble!

Review -Staff are welcoming!
Reviewed on 22 July 2018 by Anonymous

They are good and the staff is welcoming. The doctors they explain everything to me so far I'm happy. The client service is good. Thanks for Noxy to convince me to come to Skin Renewal & for Dr Zander!

Review -Deep Cleanse Treatment
Reviewed on 8 August 2018 by Lunathi Mqalo

Durea my therapist explained each step of the process and what is meant to do to the skin. The therapist is very professional and well presented. The treatment was slightly painful due to extractions but my therapist explained that well in advance. Its such a pleasurable environment, I could feel myself falling asleep. Excellent service Durea, thank you.

Review -Always Wonderful
Reviewed on 1 September 2018 by Anonymous

Fantastic service, always the best advice for my skin concerns. Highly knowledgeable and always friendly. Thank you!

Review -Happy with my treatments
Reviewed on 7 September 2018 by Anonymous

Happy with my peels and laser genesis. Epipen is double the price compared to an independent beauty salon. Great interpersonal skills and lovely atmosphere.

Review -Very nice experience
Reviewed on 28 August 2018 by Anonymous

Very nice experience, relaxing and clean. The therapist was very pleasant and informative. I appreciate that there was not advertisement and promotion of a lot of products.

Review -Amazing service at Morningside
Reviewed on 6 September 2018 by Anonymous

I have been to Skin Renewal Morningside twice for my treatment. The ladies at reception are very helpful, they always welcome me with a smile and offer tea or coffee. My Skin therapist Bianca is an amazing person as I can vent to her about my personal life in between our treatments. She also explains every single treatment that we do, which is helpful.

Review -Happy with results and recommendations
Reviewed on 5 September 2018 by Anonymous

I've had a range of treatments by Deane ranging from laser, peels, PDT, carboxy, and deep cleanse facials. She is always friendly and professional and explains each treatment thoroughly. Have been made several recommendations I'm very happy with the results. Appreciate that my budget is considered. Always made to feel comfortable and never rushed.

Review -Always looking forward
Reviewed on 6 September 2018 by Anonymous

I always look forward to meeting Ilona. My skin has really improved ever since I started doing facials and pigmentation treatments with her. She is very professional and friendly. Always willing to give advice and guidance as far as my facial and treatment as concerned.

Review -My Skin Renewal Experience
Reviewed on 26 September 2018 by Anonymous

I have been to dr Tarryn for various anti-aging treatments over the past two months, and not only am I extremely happy with the results, but I am also very impressed with the wonderful way that they have treated me as a person. Every time I leave, I feel great inside and out. I will definitely continue my treatments in the future. Thank you everyone at Skin Renewal Constantia.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter