29 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -skin renewal review for Illovo
Reviewed on 17 December 2015 by Fatima Lamer

Consistently a great experience always a pleasure coming to skin body. Staff is most professional and facility is always clean and beautiful presented

Review -skin renewal Fourways Review
Reviewed on 12 April 2016 by Trevin Kingsley

Treatment prescribed by doctor worked extremely well, progress was evident. Pigmentation was a problem and looking at my skin now, no one would believe that I was an acne sufferer. The follow-ups with the doctor were most appreciated as this gave me confidence that we were on track regarding what the skin was doing both internally and externally.

Review -skin renewal Bedfordview review
Reviewed on 6 April 2016 by Elana Meiring

diens is flink en altyd profesioneel Vriendelik en behulpsaan Verduidelik altyd procedure en kan die produk en diens wat gekuer wad is baie goed

Review -Therapist and Premises @ Constantia
Reviewed on 28 April 2018 by Naseema Kara

Premises: very neat and very clean which is extremely important. Beautiful decor is a plus.

Therapist: Friendly and professional. I followed her from Stellenbosch, which speaks for itself. I have been a client for many years and it's great that service excellence has never declined.

Review -Hair removal at Skin Renewal Irene
Reviewed on 27 March 2018 by Khoyise

The reception was good. She explains every process and asked if I was ok during the treatment.

Review -Amazing results
Reviewed on 8 October 2018 by Anonymous

I recommend this hair removal laser to anyone and everyone as I've had spectacular results with it, and prefer it over any other lasers I've tried in the past.

Review -Beard Removal
Reviewed on 3 July 2018 by Anonymous

This is an excellent treatment.

Saw a result after first treatment. Therapist is well trained and professional.

I would recommend the treatment for everybody who gets ingrown hair.

Review -Very friendly staff
Reviewed on 5 October 2018 by Anonymous

Absolutely best service from begging, and excellent communication. Very friendly staff.

Review -Brilliant
Reviewed on 15 October 2018 by Anonymous

Service was great, and very friendly staff.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter