8 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -I am extremely impressed!
Reviewed on 2 September 2014 by Anonymous

I am extremely impressed by the excellent service provided by Idalia. She is highly professional and has a caring, warm and compassionate personality.

Review -I love my new glow
Reviewed on 28 September 2014 by Angie McConkey

My therapist has been very professional at all times. She has made me so comfortable and has advised me at all times of the procedures. I could feel and see the difference in my skin after the first facial. Thank you Bev!

Review -Excellent!
Reviewed on 23 December 2015 by Chanel van Schalkwyk

Thank you Helette for always being professional, giving great advise regarding products while I never feel obligated or pressured to buy and for giving the best facials ever. What a pleasant experience!

Review -Anti-Aging Results
Reviewed on 24 February 2015 by Sonja Doidge Constantia

I had an Africology back & neck Massage which was everything PLUS more than I was hoping to get our of the experience. My facial was so relaxing and everything was done so thoroughly.

I am very happy with my therapist Marzet, from skin Renewal Constantia.

Review -Super Happy!!
Reviewed on 23 March 2015 by Mohaila Moletsane

I am super happy with my treatments, I see real results. Angelique has been super professional, and knowledgeable on all treatments and products. She really is good at making Carboxy seem painless. Does her job with a smile at all times.

Review -Good! The service is amazing
Reviewed on 22 March 2018 by Tasnim Dawjee

My skin is much healthier than before. I've burnt my skin about three years ago and had bad scarring and I'm so grateful my husband introduced me to Skin Renewal. My skin, I have seen so many improvements and I do have pigmentation, but it's lighter and lighter and I do not need to wear makeup. I feel so much comfortable in my own skin. Thank you Skin Renewal.

Review -Relaxed Feeling
Reviewed on 25 June 2018 by Geena Da Silva

I always love my treatment with Kelly. Very professional and always taken care of. I always leave feeling relaxed.

Review -Fantastic service and setting
Reviewed on 22 June 2018 by Anonymous

Constantly good service and great treatments that show amazing results. Thank you team

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter