25 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Excellent Job - the treatments were amazing
Reviewed on 20 November 2013 by Trish

I went for a birthday facial and free manicure at Skin Renewal Willowbridge yesterday - free manicure due to my loyalty points having reached the required level. What a treat! I can recommend it with confidence! My therapist took such great care of me and ensured that I was comfortable and warm throughout. The quality of the treatments were amazing - I spend quite a bit of time at various establishments throughout the year especially hosting clients for massages, mani's, pedi's - and I must commend her on the excellent job done. She has a lovely nature and they play the best music! Very nice environment and way with clients in general at that establishment.

Review -Voortreflike ervaring
Reviewed on 1 February 2014 by Wilna

Goeie diens met 'n glimlag is darem maar altyd 'n treffer en die belofte van Skin and Body Renewal Willowbridge! Baie dankie aan Cindy en Juliana vir 'n voortreflike ervaring, ek hoop om julle gou weer te sien!

Review -I am feeling the best I have ever felt
Reviewed on 18 April 2014 by M L

Just a note to Dr Graham Duncombe to say thank you for your compassionate attention as I began The Body Renewal Diet Programme.

I have lost 14kgs since October last year and I am feeling the best I have ever felt, health-wise, in my adult life.

I value what you and my previous Doctor in Zimbabwe do as Integrative Health Practitioners and the significant changes this has made to my life and lifestyle. There should be more doctors like you who want us not just to get better, but also to live better. I have referred a few of my friends to your practice. I'll make an appointment to see you soon to check up on progress with all other aspects of my health.

Just wanted to say "Thank You"

Review -Wonderful and professional treatment
Reviewed on 9 July 2014 by Helena de Kock

For my birthday present from Skin Renewal I chose the facial. I expected a quick, rushed procedure, (seeing that it's for free), but how wrong can one be! Helette Swart walked the extra mile - as she always does - and gave me a wonderful and professional treatment. Always such a nice experience to go to her and the clinic in Willowbridge.

Review -Service was impeccable, compliments to Susan
Reviewed on 22 July 2014 by Anonymous

A few days ago I had a facial with Susan. I must say that she was so nice and friendly, the service was impeccable and I really enjoyed the facial. Compliments to you and your staff, especially Susan.

Review -Professionalism that is unsurpassed!
Reviewed on 6 September 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy's level of professionalism is unsurpassed!

She is an asset to Skin Renewal (Stellenbosch) and sets a very high service standard - the results from her treatments speak for them self!

Review -Expect me to come back soon!
Reviewed on 16 May 2014 by Angela Alchin

Excellent Service! Received professional and friendly service from Tammy and felt comfortable at all times. It was a real treat compared to previous salons. Expect me back soon!

Thanks

Review -I am privileged to have her as my therapist!
Reviewed on 7 July 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy has been my beauty therapist since she started at the Stellenbosch practice. She is very professional in her work, but she also has a wonderful warm personality. She has a strong work ethic and is not scared of working hard. She is definitely an asset to any company! Tammy is sincere and loyal and I am privileged to have her as my therapist.

Review -Pristine facilities!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Anonymous

The treatments at Skin Renewal Stellenbosch are of the highest professional standards, very friendly staff and pristine facilities.

Review -Tender and caring therapist
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anonymous

Idalia is a tender a caring person. Is patient when asked questions and ever willing to explain and clarify.

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter