89 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Great Facial, best hands in the business
Reviewed on 1 May 2014 by Pat Roberts

Great facial from Liesl - the best hands in the business. My skin is truly renewed!

Review -Excellent service: highest standard I've ever experienced
Reviewed on 13 February 2013 by S B

I would like to compliment Brooklyn Skin Renewal, especially Chantel. The facility is always sparkling clean and the atmosphere is relaxing. The staff is always friendly and very professional and on time. Chantel is an awesome therapist, she is knowledgeable about the products and the treatments. The way she handles me and do the treatments are of the highest standard I ever experienced. I will definately recommend Skin Renewal Brooklyn. Looking forward to my next treatment!

Review -Exceeding Customer expectation at Brooklyn
Reviewed on 16 April 2014 by Luzane van Rooyen

Ag my liewe vriendin, baie dankie vir jou commitment to excellent customer service. You are an asset to Skin Renewal. Baie dankie vir jou en die hele Team by Brooklyn: Andrea, Mia, Laruscha, Louise, Chantelle, jammer indien ek enige iemand vergeet het. Julle is almal baie profesioneel en baie vriendelik. You guys always exceed customer expectation at BROOKLYN SKIN RENEWAL.

Review -Great Therapists
Reviewed on 27 August 2014 by Claudia Lee

Good Service, Good working Skills, Very helpful staff and great therapists!

Review -Highly Recommended!
Reviewed on 18 November 2014 by Miss N. M.

Idalia is one of the best therapists I have been to. She is always soo caring and does the best Ever Facials! I can highly recommend her!

Review -Happy Place
Reviewed on 1 September 2014 by Taryn Grover

I absolutely love Melissa! She is so knowledgeable, informative about treatments; a brilliant therapist and always such a laugh and good chat! I'm in my happy place when I come for my treatments. I would recommend Melissa time and time again :)

Review -My treat!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by Elsa Conradie

My loyalty to Skin, Body & Health Renewal is absolute. My very first treatment, 4 years ago, was by Landa and I returned to her ever since for all my beauty needs. It is always a very positive experience- I love visiting!

Review -Great Experience!
Reviewed on 26 September 2015 by Andre Larisma

Skin is feeling refreshed! A big thanks! The neck massage was awesome!

Review -'n Ware Bederf!
Reviewed on 10 September 2014 by Aleit Swanepoel

Hiermee net 'n dankie boodskap vir die facial; Tammy was ongelooflik goed en professioneel. Ek het die werklik waardeer en dit was 'n ware bederf!

Review -Ontspanne en goeie behandelings
Reviewed on 28 August 2014 by Anonymous

Tammy is 'n baie toegewyde en verantwoordelike terapeut wat haar werk met erns doen. Dit is altyd 'n ontspanne en goeie behandeling by haar.

statcounter