11 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Skin peel treatments
Reviewed on 18 September 2014 by Patience Sithole

The service is very good, Beverley, the therapist is efficient friendly and professional. Questions are concisely answered. Would definitely recommend my friends and anyone interested in the treatment not to hesitate to book themselves for whatever skin treatment.

Review -Super relaxing!
Reviewed on 5 September 2014 by E Clarke

My skin feels awesome and clean! Liza is always amazing and the head massage at the end is super relaxing.

Review -Overall Impressed!
Reviewed on 3 September 2014 by Anonymous

Had an excellent time, staff always welcoming. Doctor explained everything upfront and I am overall impressed.

Review -Irene Branch's welcoming atmosphere
Reviewed on 28 September 2014 by Elsa Cassel

The staff at the Irene branch are fantastic. I am always welcomed with a smile and thus a very comfortable and processional atmosphere is created. My therapist Landa, is very knowledgeable and explains procedures and post care with patience and concern. She is very friendly and I enjoy spending time in her company. I would highly recommend her as my preferred therapist.

Review -My overall experience was great!
Reviewed on 17 September 2014 by Pauline Rathbone

The treatment and possible "after effects" was explained furthermore, Landa is very professional and made me feel comfortable at all times.

Review -Enjoy all my treatments
Reviewed on 11 February 2015 by Lyn Curnow

The staff at Hillcrest are all so helpful and friendly and considerate. I enjoy all my treatments done at the Skin Renewal branch.

Review -Definitely recommend Skin Renewal for the best treatments!
Reviewed on 15 October 2015 by A.G From Brooklyn

Staff always friendly and polite. Always willing to help move an appointment around. I have already recommended Skin Renewal to a few of my friends.

Review -Thorough and Professional!
Reviewed on 17 November 2015 by Helena De Kock

Always a pleasure to visit Skin, Body & Health Renewal for any treatment. Helette always are very thorough and professional!

Review -Phenomenal job, well done!
Reviewed on 9 February 2016 by S.A from Fourways

I have been coming to Skin Renewal Fourways for a few years now and I am never disappointed. Staff is always professional and courteous. They are well trained and informed. You guys are doing a phenomenal job, well done!

Review -Love coming - Bev is awesome!
Reviewed on 22 February 2016 by Lynn Chzimier

My son and I have been coming for years! Everything is superb and professional. Bev is a fabulous therapist. Well done!

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter