59 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Baie tevrede met kwaliteit diens en resultate!
Reviewed on 11 November 2014 by Anonymous

My terapeut verduidelik fantasties en gee ongelooflike facials! Die behandelings tot dusver is ek baie tevrede mee en my vel lyk beter as in baie jare. Die pigmentasie is besig om weg te gaan en my vel tekstuur is sag en sonder enige "break outs" wat ek selde, indien ooit, nou meer kry. Ek is baie tevrede met die kwaliteit en diens, baie dankie Skin Renewal Stellenbosch.

Review -Amazing staff
Reviewed on 11 September 2014 by Gail Symington

The staff at Skin Renewal Constantia are amazing, and offer an overall excellent service. I highly recommend this clinic to all my friends! The front desk staff are efficient and go above and beyond to make each visit enjoyable.

Review -Significant Inprovement!
Reviewed on 15 September 2014 by Nizam Joosub
Kelly is an excellent therapist. I enjoy the treatments and have seen significant improvement!
Review -Helpful & supportive!
Reviewed on 18 September 2014 by Z. T from Parkhurst Tengimgene

Very helpful and the advice I get I will apply to my whole family. The continuous support from the team is amazing.

Review -Exceptionally knowledgeable, gentle and highly professional!
Reviewed on 16 January 2015 by Aimee Eveleigh

Dr Dominique, at the Skin Renewal Claremont branch, was unbelievable professional and very friendly during my dermapen treatment. She is exceptionally knowledgeable and very happy to answer all my questions thoroughly.

Cindy, my therapist, was an absolute delight - she is beautiful, gentle and also highly professional in her approach. Overall my experience with both Cindy & Dr Dominique was brilliant and surpassed all of my expectation. I'll definitely use Dr Dominique again for all my future treatments and recommend her and Cindy to all my friends and colleagues

Review -The Best!!
Reviewed on 1 May 2014 by Kagiso Setsetse

My experience at Skin Renewal Irene has been amazing, the staff is friendly and professional. Even though the treatment was a bit discomforting, my therapist and doctor were always there to make the experience a little bearable and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The whole staff is truly incredible.

Review -Awesome service from an awesome person
Reviewed on 25 September 2014 by Quinton Govender

Landa is always very pleasant. Her infectious smile just brings about a welcoming feeling. Which leads one to become very comfortable here at skin Renewal. She has a genuine interest in her clients and can adapt and relate to all individuals enabling comfort, openness and trust. She is thoroughly professional, extra caring and very honest. She is pretty too. Awesome service from an awesome person.

Review -A Real Relaxing Experience
Reviewed on 18 February 2015 by Jean Bergh

I always feel fantastic after treatments with Lizanne at Skin Renewal Somerset West. It is always a really relaxing experience. I have had many compliments about the improvement of my skin.

Review -First time Dermapen treatment
Reviewed on 14 September 2014 by Ruth Lipschitz

Overall pleasant. Strange, almost painful on removal of anaesthetic, skin looks plump - will see the effect later and comment again.

Review -Positief en Professioneel
Reviewed on 4 March 2015 by Toetsie Ferreira

My terapeut is selfversekerd, positief en baie professionaal. Tog voel mens baie tuis by haar, gedurende die Dermapen gesigsbehandeling.

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter