59 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Best spa and skin place ever
Reviewed on 16 February 2018 by Genevieve Edwards

I have been coming to Skin Renewal since Aug 2010. I will never, ever go anywhere else. Every treatment over the last years has been beyond brilliant and keeps me being a loyal customer. My skin at 35 years looks 10 years younger. Thanks my Carmen and team. Lots of love.

Review -Personal and friendly service
Reviewed on 20 February 2018 by Bernadette Cahi

Fantastic service. Always a pleasure coming here once a month. After each treatment my skin feels amazing. Really personal and friendly service. Love this place.

Review -Review for Claremont
Reviewed on 15 February 2018 by Ashleigh Hooper

Jess and the whole team here are INCREDIBLE! I have had different therapists treat me throughout my journey at Skin Renewal and they have all been so professional. The best part the way I am listened to and really heard. I feel very comfortable here and feel that this plays a huge role in the healing process.

Review -Absolutely LOVE
Reviewed on 22 March 2018 by Anonymous
I can't wait for my appointment each month! Besides their exceptional treatments, the customer care is next level and my therapist, Jess is amazing! I travel a little further to get here specifically, I just love It!
Review -Treating my Age
Reviewed on 30 May 2018 by Anonymous

Always feel safe having my treatments here with Candice. Thank you

Review -Brilliant Experience
Reviewed on 11 June 2018 by Anonymous

Have had a brilliant experience, both with treatments and how she treats me. She is methodical, precise, takes no shortcuts and leaves me feeling that the treatment I have done will work because she has taken great care to make sure that they are done properly. Highly recommended her on all levels.

Review -Safe Haven
Reviewed on 30 May 2018 by Anonymous

Always feel safe having my treatments here with Candice.

Thank you

Review -Great Treatments
Reviewed on 12 June 2018 by Anonymous

Helen's thorough and delicate way of doing her treatments is only a pleasure having done treatments with her. She is highly recommended.

Review -Dermapen Treatment
Reviewed on 12 June 2018 by Anonymous

Helen did a fantastic job. She explained the treatment. She is always friendly. She is brilliant at what she does.

Review -Facial and Back Massage
Reviewed on 12 June 2018 by Brenda Holliday

A very pleasant experience. Very professional and highly recommended. Absolutely fantastic.

Sharon Izak Elaine ) WhatsApp
statcounter