97 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Painless Waxing
Reviewed on 18 September 2013 by S D

I would like to use this opportunity to comment on the professionalism and friendly service your team. The therapist did a painless job in doing a men's chest wax and as we all know "men are sissies when it comes to looking pretty".

I will definitely visit your branch in the near future!

Review -Excellent Therapist
Reviewed on 5 April 2016 by Sharon Reuben

Excellent therapist, thank you Sharon I will definitely be back. I appreciate all the advice given you have been a great help .

Review -Wonderful time!
Reviewed on 30 October 2014 by Anonymous

The girls had an absolutely wonderful time yesterday. They said their treatments were amazing and the staff so nice. They couldn’t stop going on about their lunch as well. They said it was so delicious!

Thank you for making Jenna’s 18th birthday so special.

Review -Excellent experience
Reviewed on 29 December 2018 by Anonymous

Afternoon,I had an excellent experience with the skin renewal team. I met with the team three weeks ago and already I am experiencing change.Pimples and scars on my face are no longer severe.I am very impressed with Dr Marcia Duvenage as she understood the underlying problem and she was able to recommend a solution that is working. My therapist Samantha Williams has magic hands as her massage made a huge pimple to disappear in few hours.Oliver Pedro the manager of the store knows how to make a customer feel at home .Thank you ladies as you have done magic on my face and looking forward to my next appointment . Lebo

Review -Most pleasant
Reviewed on 15 September 2014 by F. K from Skin Renewal Illovo

Most accommodating and pleasant experience. Friendly and efficient staff. Thanks a lot!

Review -Caring and professional!
Reviewed on 19 September 2014 by D Judorich

I have found my experience to be great at Skin Renewal Fourways, with kind, caring and professional therapists. They are good at keeping one updated with latest treatments and technologies available in the company and industry.

Review -Fabulous Facial!
Reviewed on 16 January 2015 by Colleen O Carroll

Cindy is a very embracing young lady, with a skilled but gentle touch. My treatments at Skin Renewal Claremont were relaxing and special, thank you!

Review -skin renewal review
Reviewed on 18 December 2015 by F L

Consistently a great experience. Always a pleasure coming to skin renewal. Staff is professional and facility is always clean and beautiful presented

Review -Landa is a great therapist!
Reviewed on 20 September 2014 by Anonymous

Landa is professional, friendly, always informing you of the treatment, what to do and expect, purpose. She is a great therapist

Review -My first facial - What a great experience!
Reviewed on 22 September 2014 by Mboni Mathebula

Since it was my first time doing a facial, it was a good experience. Made me want to come back for more treatments.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter