97 Reviews
Filter Reviews:
*Please note results may vary by individuals.
Review -Very professional, happy to recommend!
Reviewed on 1 September 2015 by A.S from Parkhurst

Excellent treatment! Very professional, happy to recommend Liza & Skin Renewal in general.

Review -​Fantastic service & great staff!
Reviewed on 15 October 2015 by Gina Gabriel

Fantastic service, great staff, appreciate the discounts and very professional! Getting a lot of attention from younger men...

Review -Best facial I've ever had!
Reviewed on 17 September 2015 by Riki Small-Smith

This is my fourth/fith time here and it's because it's the best facial I've ever had. Liza cleans even the faintest hint of a blackhead and proceeds to masks, massage my face and neck leaving me feeling heavenly!

Review -Effects of Mango Peel!
Reviewed on 10 October 2015 by C.K from Cape Quarter

The days after my Mango Peel treatment my skin felt much smoother than before. I also noticed the texture being more even. I'm looking forward to the result of further treatments!

Review -Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Reviewed on 23 April 2015 by Michelle Annandale

Amazing experience and Melissa was an amazing therapist!

Review -My skin improved drastically!
Reviewed on 18 November 2015 by B. M.

With each treatment my skin improved drastically. My therapist Carmen explained every step so you knew exactly what was happening on your skin. Each visit is so pleasant and I look forward to each appointment.

Review -Warm and welcoming!
Reviewed on 11 February 2016 by Lindsay Owen

The atmosphere is exceptionally appealing, the rooms over clean and very relaxing. Bev is so warm and welcoming and she is very professional. I loved every minute of the facial and my skin feels amazing. Thank you Bev!

Review -Brilliant!
Reviewed on 14 December 2015 by E.V from Willowbridge

My terapeut het 'n ongelooflike gawe van omgee. Sy laat my altyd gemaklik voel en ontspan. Haar werk is absoluut uitsteken en ek het nog nooit beter gekry nie. Dit is onverbeterlik. Sy is 'n pragtige kwaliteit mens.

Review -Friendly and helpful
Reviewed on 5 April 2016 by Gillian P

Therapist was very friendly and helpful . Explained all the steps as she was doing the facial . also gave me good advice on how to treat and care for my break outs . I did feel like an individual rather than a mere client coming in for a treatment .

Review -Very accommodating!
Reviewed on 4 April 2016 by Leanne Mc Naught

Very accommodating and attentive. I thoroughly enjoyed my treatment with Liza and i'd most certainly ask for again. Liza is also knowledgeable about the Skin and the various products.

Sharon Izak Elaine Chat staff ) WhatsApp
statcounter